The Department of Critical Care Medicine requires assistance from many people to function smoothly. Each individual brings a unique combination of talents that allows us to provide the best care for our patients and training for our students.

Stephanie Russell Assistant Chair - Administration (780) 407-7221
Rosanne Prinsen Executive Secretary to Chair
(780) 248-1256
Samantha Johnson AHS/SCN Secretary to ZCDH
(780) 492-8597
Ana Wigger Medical Education Program Assistant (780) 492-8311