About Us


Staff

Administration

Director, Academic Success Centre
Dr. Mebbie Bell
mebbie.bell@ualberta.ca

Accessibility Intake Coordinator
Kirsti VanDornick
kirstiv@ualberta.ca

Administrative Assistant
Megan Kelley
mkelley@ualberta.ca

Administrative Assistant
Shianne St. Martin
sstmarti@ualberta.ca

Fresh Start Coordinator
Tristan Donald
tdonald1@ualberta.ca

Program Assistant
Erica Osko
osko@ualberta.ca

Program Assistant
Ashley Walker
awalker2@ualberta.ca

Accessibility Resources Advising

Accessibility Advising Team Lead
Oksana Cheypesh
cheypesh@ualberta.ca

Accessibility Advisor
Susan Amer
amer2@ualberta.ca

Accessibility Advisor
Dina Hendzel
dhendzel@ualberta.ca

Accessibility Advisor
Brenda Reitsma
breitsma@ualberta.ca

Learning Resources

Senior Learning Specialist
Sharon Stearns
stearns@ualberta.ca

Football Study Hall Coordinator
Esther Tran
eytran@ualberta.ca

Learning Specialist
Susan Beaufoy
beaufoy@ualberta.ca

Learning Specialist
Maria Kotovych
mk11@ualberta.ca

 

Learning Specialist
Tracy Preston
tracylor@ualberta.ca

Learning Specialist
Yasir Syed
yasir@ualberta.ca

Writing Resources

Associate Director
Stephen Kuntz
skuntz@ualberta.ca

Graduate Writing Specialist
Dr. Kate Pratt
kate.pratt@ualberta.ca

Graduate Writing Specialist
Dr. Jonathan Simmons
jssimmon@ualberta.ca

Writing Advisor/Editor
Alison Hughes
aeh@ualberta.ca

Writing Advisor/Editor
Kelly Parkatti
kparkatt@ualberta.ca

Writing Advisor/Editor
Debby Waldman
dwaldman@ualberta.ca