Contact Us

For general inquiries about Accessibility Resources, please email arrec@ualberta.ca or telephone 780-492-3381. 

For inquiries about the Exam Office, please email arexam@ualberta.ca

Staff- North Campus

Alternate Format and Adaptive Technology

Alternate Format Team Lead
Bo Brytan
bbrytan@ualberta.ca

Alternate Format Administrator
Wendee Paul
wendee@ualberta.ca

Braille Transcriber
Bryce McLafferty
bmclaffe@ualberta.ca

Adaptive Technologist
Chris Dodd
chris.dodd@ualberta.ca

Accessibility Advising and Communication Support

Accessibility Advising Team Lead
Oksana Cheypesh
cheypesh@ualberta.ca

Accessibility Advisor
Brenda Reitsma
breitsma@ualberta.ca

Accessibility Advisor
Dina Hendzel
dhendzel@ualberta.ca

Accessibility Advisor
Susan Amer
susan.amer@ualberta.ca

Communication Support Services Coordinator
Pam Brenneis
pamb@ualberta.ca

Exam Accommodations and Financials

Exam Administration Team Lead
Jolanta Rudzinska
jolantar@ualberta.ca

Exam Accommodation and Note Taking Services Administrator
Karyna Omelchenko
komelche@ualberta.ca

Exam Assistant
Mirela Tomuţa
mtomuta@ualberta.ca 

Finance Administrator
Shelly Dahl
sdahl1@ualberta.ca


Staff - Augustana

Student Accessibility & Success Advisor
Sarah Tregonning
augsas@ualberta.ca

Staff - Campus Saint-Jean

Academic Advisor
Carine Tuekam Kunche
carine.tuekam@ualberta.ca