Agrawal Sandeep780-492-1230Tory 3-107 AProfessor and Director of the Planning Program
Alessi Daniel780-492-8019CCIS 3-021Associate Professor and Encana Chair in Water Resources
Alvarez JoseESB 3-019Adjunct Professor/Lecturer
Barclay KristinaTory 3-084Sessional Lecturer
BeckerBrookes KelseyTory 3-099Sessional Lecturer
Bhatia Maya780-492-3428CCIS 2-273Assistant Professor and CAIP Chair in Watershed Science
Birchall Jeff780-248-5758Tory 3-115Assistant Professor
Borth KurtTory 3-084Sessional Lecturer
Bush Andrew780-492-0351CCIS 3-271Professor
Caldwell Michael780-492-3458Z408 Bio SciProfessor (EAS/Biological Sciences)
Catuneanu Octavian780-492-6569CCIS 3-020Professor
Chacko Tom780-492-5395ESB 4-010 AProfessor
Clark Fred780-492-3266ESB 1-016 BFaculty Lecturer
Collins Damian780-492-3197Tory 3-092Professor
Creaser Robert780-492-2942ESB 3-018 AProfessor & Canada Research Chair in Isotope Geochemistry
Criscitiello Alison780-492-0867SAB 1-009Technical Director, Canadian Ice Core Archive
Dey Nuttall Anita780-492-9089Ring-House 3Associate Director UAlberta North
DuFrane Andy780-492-4354ESB 3-026Faculty Service Officer & ICPMS Facility Lab Manager
Eidick RyanTory 3-091Sessional Lecturer
Evans Joshua780-492-7515Tory 3-123Assistant Professor
Faramarzi Monireh780-492-7241CCIS 3-027Assistant Professor - Campus Alberta Innovates Program Chair in Watershed Science
Froese Duane780-492-1968CCIS 3-029Professor & Canada Research Chair in Northern Environmental Change
Gamon John780-492-0345CCIS 2-277Professor (EAS/Biological Sciences)
Garvin Theresa780-492-4593Tory 3-096Professor
Gingras Murray780-492-1963ESB 3-030Professor and Associate Chair (Graduate Studies)
Grise Emily780-248-5761Tory 3-117Assistant Professor
Harris Nicholas780-492-0356ESB 2-004 BProfessor & Director of the IPG Program
Herd Christopher780-492-5798ESB 1-017Professor
Jensen Britta780-492-3430ESB 3-002 AAssistant Professor
Johnston Stephen780-492-5249ESB 1-030Professor and Chair
Joshi NeelakshiTory 3-109Post-Doctoral Fellow (supervisor: Agrawal)
Kavanaugh Jeffrey780-492-1740CCIS 3-009Associate Professor
Konhauser Kurt780-492-2571ESB 3-013 AProfessor and Associate Chair (Graduate Studies)
Konstantinovskaya ElenaESB 4-002 BAssociated Director, Integrated Petroleum Geosciences
LeBlanc AaronSessional Lecturer
Lecumberri-Sanchez Pilar780-492-5071ESB 3-003Assistant Professor
Leighton Lindsey780-492-3983ESB 1-001 BProfessor
Li Long780-492-9288CCIS 3-028Associate Professor
Locock Andrew780-492-3191ESB B-012Faculty Service Officer, Electron Probe Microanalyzer (EPMA) Lab Manager
Luth Robert780-492-2740ESB 1-010Professor
Mbajiorgu LynneTory 3-084Sessional Lecturer
McGee Tara780-492-3042Tory 3-089Professor and Associate Chair (Undergraduate Studies)
Muehlenbachs Karlis780-492-2827ESB 3-022 AProfessor
Myers Paul780-492-6706CCIS 3-273Professor and Associate Chair (Research)
Pearson Graham780-492-4156ESB 1-019 AProfessor
Canada Excellence Research Chair Laureate
Henry Marshall Tory Chair
Potter David780-248-1972CCIS 3-089Professor (EAS/Physics)
Reichel MiriamSessional Lecturer
Reuter Gerhard780-492-0358CCIS 3-275Professor
Reyes Alberto780-492-8171CCIS 2-275Assistant Professor
Rivard Benoit780-492-0349CCIS 2-063Professor
Rostron Ben780-492-2178CCIS 3-065Professor
Sanchez-Azofeifa Arturo780-492-1822CCIS 2-065Professor
Sharp Martin780-492-8546CCIS 2-281Professor
Shields RobProfessor, Henry Marshall Tory Chair
Singh Amrita780-492-4999Tory 3-098Assistant Professor
Stachel Thomas780-492-0865ESB 1-014Professor and Canada Research Chair in Diamonds
Steele-MacInnis Matthew780-492-7906ESB 4-006Assistant Professor
Stern Richard780-248-1063CCIS 3-061Faculty Service Officer, Managing Director, Canadian Centre for Isotopic Microanalysis
Summers Robert780-492-0342Tory 3-090Associate Chair, Planning, and Acting Director, School of Urban and Regional Planning (SURP)
Sutherland Bruce780-492-0573CCIS 3-269Professor (EAS/Physics)
Unsworth Martyn780-492-3041CCIS 3-102Professor (EAS/Physics)
van Assche KristofTory 3-105Professor
Waldron John780-492-3892CCIS 3-022Professor
Whitty ChelseaTory 3-091Sessional Lecturer
Wilmot SarahTory 3-084Sessional Lecturer
Wilson Siobhan (Sasha)780-492-5659ESB 4-015Associate Professor, Canada Research Chair in Biogeochemistry of Sustainable Mineral Resources
Woodland SarahESB 1-019Faculty Services Officer & Manager, Arctic Resources GeoChemistry Facility
Zonneveld John-Paul780-492-3287CCIS 3-011Professor

68 records