East Asian Studies

Academic Teaching Staff

Abe, Yuji
Assistant Lecturer
yuji@ualberta.ca

Japanese

 
Cho, Hyu-chung
Assistant Lecturer
hyechung@ualberta.ca
Korean
 
Davis, Junko
Assistant Lecturer
jkdavis@ualberta.ca
Japanese
 
Hoshi, Mayumi
Assistant Lecturer
mhoshi@ualberta.ca
Japanese  
Huang, Ying
Assistant Lecturer
hying1@ualberta.ca
Japanese  
Isaka, Yukiko
Assistant Lecturer
isaka@ualberta.ca
Japanese  
Kang, Jooeyon
Faculty Lecturer
jooyeon@ualberta.ca
Korean  
Kim, Byung-Geuk
Assistant Lecturer
bkim@ualberta.ca
Korean  
Kobayashi, Urara
Assistant Lecturer
urara@ualberta.ca
Japanese
 
Kwon, Jin Mi
Associate Lecturer
jinmi@ualberta.ca
Korean
 
Lee, Hyeon Ho
Assistant Lecturer
hyeon1@ualberta.ca
Korean  
Nicoll-Johnson, Evan
Assistant Lecturer
nicolljo@ualberta.ca
 
Park, Hwa Ja
Assistant Lecturer
hwaja@ualberta.ca
Korean  
Takei, Honoka
Assistant Lecturer
takei@ualberta.ca
Japanese
 
Tang, Qian
Assistant Lecturer
qian.tang@ualberta.ca
 Chinese  
     
Okabe, Tsugumi (Mimi)
Assistant Lecturer
tokabe@ualberta.ca
Japanese-English Translation
 
Yang, Li
Assistant Lecturer
li.yang@ualberta.ca
 Chinese