Academic Teaching Staff

Japanese

Abe, Yuji
Assistant Lecturer
yuji@ualberta.ca  

Davis, Junko
Assistant Lecturer
jkdavis@ualberta.ca  

Hoshi, Mayumi
Assistant Lecturer
mhoshi@ualberta.ca  

Isaka, Yukiko
Assistant Lecturer
isaka@ualberta.ca 

Kobayashi, Urara
Assistant Lecturer
urara@ualberta.ca 

Oda, Kazue
Assistant Lecturer
oda1@ualberta.ca

Okabe, Tsugumi (Mimi)
Assistant Lecturer
tokabe@ualberta.ca 

Sieben, Yumi
Associate Lecturer
ysasaki@ualberta.ca

Takei, Honoka
Assistant Lecturer
takei@ualberta.ca

Korean

Cho, Hyu-chung
Assistant Lecturer
hyechung@ualberta.ca 

Kang, Jooeyon
Faculty Lecturer
jooyeon@ualberta.ca 

Kim, Byung-Geuk
Assistant Lecturer
bkim@ualberta.ca 

Kwon, Jin Mi
Associate Lecturer
jinmi@ualberta.ca 

Park, Hwa Ja
Assistant Lecturer
hwaja@ualberta.ca

Chinese

Nicoll-Johnson, Evan
Assistant Lecturer
nicolljo@ualberta.ca 

Tang, Qian
Assistant Lecturer
qian.tang@ualberta.ca 

Yang, Li
Assistant Lecturer
li.yang@ualberta.ca

Wang, Yan
Assistant Lecturer
yan15@ualberta.ca