Graduate Students

Meet our MA Graduate Students!
CAO, Yazi
yazi@ualberta.ca
Research topic to follow
DANZINGER, Matthew 
danzinge@ualberta.ca 
Translation of Japanese Free-Verse Poetry into English
HARADA, Keisuke
harada@ualberta.ca
Research topic to follow
LIN,Chengxiang
chengxi5@ualberta.ca
Research topic to follow
Multiculture focus on immigrants in Canada who originated from Asian countries in a perspective on their culture shock and accumulation
NODA, Minako
noda@ualberta.ca
Japanese linguistics; Japanese pedagogy
SAN DIEGO, Alexandra
sandiego@ualberta.ca
Korean culture studies with a focus on contemporary Korean pop culture
SHI, Ruinan 
rshi@ualberta.ca
Oppressed Woman: The Concept of Marriage in the Works of Ling Shuhua
TIAN, Nuohang
nuohang@ualberta.ca
Chinese propaganda art; Japanese modern art
WANG, Xingyu
xingyu16@ualberta.ca
Research topic to follow
WU, Cheer Qi'e
qie1@ualberta.ca
Applied linguistics, Chinese linguistics, Interactional Linguistics, and Multimodality
WU, Dongyue
dongyue@ualberta.ca
Research topic to follow
YANG, Xinlei
xinlei5@ualberta.ca
Research topic to follow
ZHOU, Yuzhi
yuzhi2@ualberta.ca
Research topic to follow