Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Randy Wimmer
Dean of Education (Interim)
educdean@ualberta.ca
780-492-3751

Lynn McGarvey
Vice Dean and Associate Dean, Academic
lynn.mcgarvey@ualberta.ca
780-492-3751

Denise Larsen
Associate Dean, Research
djlarsen@ualberta.ca
780-492-3751

Jill McClay
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
jmcclay@ualberta.ca
780-492-3751

Yvonne Norton
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
yvonne.norton@ualberta.ca
780-492-4209

Nike Gardener
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Vice Dean
ngardene@ualberta.ca
780-492-3751

Betty jo Werthmann
Governance Administrator
ew1@ualberta.ca
780-492-2261

Isabela Varela
Communications Manager
Isabela.Varela@ualberta.ca
780-492-0195

Maureen Gormley
Financial Administrator
gormley1@ualberta.ca
780-492-3751

Van Dam
Executive Assistant to Associate Dean Graduate Studies
vdam@ualberta.ca
780-492-8567

Vivien Liew
Financial Administrator
vliew@ualberta.ca
780-492-0936

Elaine Holtz
Space and Facilities Administrator
elaine.holtz@ualberta.ca
780-492-0847

Jessica Stevens
Prospective Student Advisor
jessica.stevens@ualberta.ca
780-248-5831

845 Education South, 11210 - 87 Ave, Faculty of Education
University of Alberta, Edmonton  AB   T6G 2G5
780.492.3751