Strategic Planning Process

Committee Members

 Chair  Jennifer Tupper
 jatupper@ualberta.ca
 Educational Policy Studies academic
 Evelyn Steinhauer
 evelyn@ualberta.ca
 Educational Psychology academic  Bill Hanson
 whanson@ualberta.ca
 Elementary Education academic  Lynne Wiltse
 wiltse@ualberta.ca
 Secondary Education academic  Diane Conrad
 dhconrad@ualberta.ca
 APO rep  Liz Greive
 grieve@ualberta.ca
 Support staff  Jennifer Eigeard
 eigeard@ualberta.ca
 Indigenous Education Council (IEC)  Rebecca Sockbeson
 rss5@ualberta.ca
 Diversity, Equity & Respect Committee 
 Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Advisor, HRS
 Candy Khan
 ckhan@ualberta.ca
 Graduate Student  Chantal Labonté
 clabonte@ualberta.ca
 ESA - Elementary route  Keenan Stevens
 esaext@ualberta.ca
 ESA - Secondary route  Wilson Dolan
 esafin@ualberta.ca
 Administrator  Nike Gardener
 eddeanea@ualberta.ca

Note: vacancy for SLIS academic rep