Awards Announcement

Congratulations to Educational Policy Studies professors Darryl Hunter and Dip Kapoor on their recent achievements!

20 December 2019

Please join us in congratulating two of our faculty members on their recent achievements.

Dr. Darryl Hunter is the recipient of the 2019/2020 Coutts Clarke Fellowship for his project: Themes on a Variation: Educational Administrator Values and Statistical Variability.

Dr. Dip Kapoor is the recipient of a 2019 Fall SAS Grant for his project: Learning in Precarious Migrant Worker (PMW) Organizing: Global Trails to Canada.