Department of Educational Policy Studies

Administration


7-111 ED North
(780) 492-0759
prochner@ualberta.ca
Dr. Jorge Sousa
Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator
7-106 ED North
(780) 492-3681
sousa@ualberta.ca

Dr. Noella Steinhauer
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Programs
7-144 ED North
(780) 492-0760
noella@ualberta.ca
Izabela Martyniak
Assistant Chair (APO)
7-104B ED North
(780) 492-
martynia@ualberta.ca

Specialization Coordinators


Dr. Sara Carpenter
Adult, Community and Higher Education
7-133M ED North
(780) 492-4441
sara3@ualberta.ca
Dr. José L. da Costa
Educational Administration and Leadership
7-133E ED North
(780) 492-5868
jose.da.costa@ualberta.ca 

Dr. Evelyn Steinhauer
Indigenous Peoples Education
7-101 ED North
(780) 492-3691
Dr. Jerrold Kachur
Social Justice and International Studies in Education
7-155 ED North
jkachur@ualberta.ca

 


Undergraduate Coordinators


Dr. Jeannette Sinclair
EDU 211 Coordinator
7-142 ED North
(780) 492-0184
jrs6@ualberta.ca
Dr. Sheila Carr-Stewart
EDPS 410 Coordinator
7-153 ED North
(780) 492-3373
sheila.carr-stewart@ualberta.ca

Support Staff


Karen Kutyn
Administrative Assistant
7-104 ED North
(780) 492-7625
kutyn@ualberta.ca

Joan White
Graduate Administrator
7-104G ED North
(780) 492-3679
epscoord@ualberta.ca

Ian Taylor
Financial and HR Administrator
7-104A ED North
(780) 492-7229
itaylor@ualberta.ca

Cameron Mosimann
Program Assistant
7-104 ED North
(780) 492-7288
cameron.mosimann@ualberta.ca

Gail Johnson
Executive Assistant to Chair
and Graduate Awards Administrator
7-107 ED North
(780) 492-2769
epsea@ualberta.ca - Executive Assistant to Chair
eps.awards@ualberta.ca - Graduate Awards Administrator
gjohnson@ualberta.ca