People

Clinical Supervisors

Dr. Kevin Wallace, BA, M.Ed., PhD. kevin.wallace@ualberta.ca (780) 492-8963

Dr. Marty Mrazik mrazik@ualberta.ca

Director of Counselling Centre

Dr. Sophie Yohani, PhD. R. Psych sophie.yohani@ualberta.ca

Director of Assessment Centre

Dr. Jacqueline Pei, Ph.D., R. Psych. jpei@ualberta.ca (780) 248-1167

Director of the Reading and Language Centre

Dr. Carol Leroy, B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.D. carol.leroy@ualberta.ca (780) 492-6985

Senior Associate Clinicians

Tricia Sandham (780) 492-3226

Melissa Tremblay (780) 492-2483

Office Staff

Clinic Administrators

Sally Hunt shunt1@ualberta.ca

Spencer Yasui syasui@ualberta.ca