Department of Educational Psychology

People

Senior Administration

Chair

George Buck
george.buck@ualberta.ca                                              

Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator

Sophie Yohani
sophie.yohani@ualberta.ca

Graduate E-mail Inquiries:
edpygrad@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair, Undergraduate

Lia Daniels
edpyugrg@ualberta.ca 

Assistant Chair (Administration)

Liz Grieve
grieve@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-2606

Program Coordinators

Psychological Studies in Education

George Buck
george.buck@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-1152

School and Clinical Child Psychology

Damien Cormier
dcormier@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-8434

Counselling Psychology

Jessica Van Vliet
jvanvliet@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-5894

Special Education

Denyse Hayward
dhayward@ualberta.ca
(780) 248-2019

Measurement, Evaluation & Cognition

Cheryl Poth
cpoth@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-1144

Health Sciences Education

Sharla King
sharla.king@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-2333

Teaching English as a Second Language

Leila Ranta
leila.ranta@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-7511

School Counselling

Noorfarah Merali
noorfarah.merali@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-1158

Technology in Education Coordinator

Mike Carbonaro
mike.carbonaro@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-2646