Department of Educational Psychology

People

Senior Administration

Chair George Buck george.buck@ualberta.ca (780) 492-9275

Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator

Veronica Smith veronica.smith@ualberta.ca

Graduate E-mail Inquiries: edpygrad@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair, Undergraduate

Lia Daniels edpyugrg@ualberta.ca 

Assistant Chair (Administration)

Liz Grieve grieve@ualberta.ca (780) 492-2606

Program Coordinators

Psychological Studies in Education

School and Clinical Child Psychology

Damien Cormier dcormier@ualberta.ca (780) 492-8434

Counselling Psychology

Jessica Van Vliet jvanvliet@ualberta.ca (780) 492-5894

Special Education

Denyse Hayward dhayward@ualberta.ca (780) 248-2019

Measurement, Evaluation & Cognition

Ying Cui yc@ualberta.ca (780) 492-3848

Health Sciences Education

Sharla King sharla.king@ualberta.ca (780) 492-2333

Teaching English as a Second Language

Marilyn Abbott marilyn.abbott@ualberta.ca (780) 492-9090

School Counselling

Noorfarah Merali noorfarah.merali@ualberta.ca (780) 492-1158

Technology in Education Coordinator

Mike Carbonaro mike.carbonaro@ualberta.ca (780) 492-2646