Endowed Chairs & Professorships

Qi Liu

Dr.Qui Liu
Ron Nolan/Hatch Professor in Sustainable Energy and Mineral Process Technologies

Gordon Winkel

Mr. Gordon Winkel
Industrial Professor of Safety and Risk Management

Patricio Mendez

Dr. Patricio F. Mendez
Weldco-Beales/Industry Chair in Welding and Joining

Zhenghe Xu

Dr. Zhenghe Xu
Teck Professor in Mineral Process Systems