Engineering Co-op

Co-op Student Inquiries

Edmonton
2-300 Donadeo Innovation Centre for Engineering
Phone: 780-492-5152
Toll-free: 1-800-661-4106
Email: engineering.co-op@ualberta.ca

Calgary
Phone: 403-718-6393
Email: engineering.co-op@ualberta.ca

Co-op Student Coordinators

Curtis Bjornson
Phone: 780.492.8683
E-Mail: curtis.bjornson@ualberta.ca

Christine Ens
Phone: 780.492.8848
E-Mail: christine.ens@ualberta.ca

Robert Kully
Phone: 780.492.8680
E-Mail: robert.kully@ualberta.ca

Sherri Kuss
Phone: 780.492.8723
E-Mail: sherri.kuss@ualberta.ca

Maggie Marks
Phone: 780.492.8723
E-Mail: maggie.marks@ualberta.ca

Alyson Rumsby
Phone: 780.492.8686
E-Mail: alyson.rumsby@ualberta.ca

Rachel Sisson
Phone: 780.492.7043
E-Mail: rachel.sisson@ualberta.ca

Linda Szekely
Phone: 780.492.7252
E-Mail: linda.szekely@ualberta.ca

Karen Vande Vyvere
Phone: 780.492.9931
E-Mail: karen.vande@ualberta.ca

Linda Lewington
Phone: 403.718.6393
E-Mail: linda.lewington@ualberta.ca