Biomedical Engineering

Faculty Directory

Because the Department of Biomedical Engineering is shared between the Faculty of Engineering and the Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry, please visit their Department website for a complete list of Department Faculty and Staff.


Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Beaulieu, Christian
Professor
Biomedical Engineering 780-492-0908
christian.beaulieu@ualberta.ca
Burrell, Robert
Professor
Biomedical Engineering, Chemical and Materials Engineering Biomedical Engineering And Regenerative Medicine, Biomedical Engineering 780-492-4972
robert.burrell@ualberta.ca
Gorassini, Monica
Professor
Biomedical Engineering 780-492-2463
monica.gorassini@ualberta.ca
Hanstock, Christopher
Faculty Services Officer
Biomedical Engineering 780-492-2542
chris.hanstock@ualberta.ca
Malykhin, Nikolai
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering 780-248-1120
nikolai.malykhin@ualberta.ca
Thompson, Richard
Associate Professor
Biomedical Engineering 780-492-8665
richard.thompson@ualberta.ca
Wilman, Alan
Professor & Assoc Chair Grad
Biomedical Engineering 780-492-0562
alan.wilman@ualberta.ca