School of Engineering Safety & Risk Management Faculty & Staff

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Area(s)

Contact

Cocchio, John
Industrial Professor, Engineering Safety and Risk Management
Reliability Engineering - Standards - Safety Engineering 780-248-1586
cocchio@ualberta.ca
Coles, Christopher
Associate Director
Reliability Engineering - Standards - Safety Engineering 780-492-5069
ccoles@ualberta.ca
Lefsrud, Lianne
Assistant Professor
Reliability Engineering - Standards - Safety Engineering 780-492-8812
lefsrud@ualberta.ca
Macciotta Pulisci, Renato
Assistant Professor
Geotechnical And Geoenvironmental 780-492-3366
renato.macciotta@ualberta.ca
Nibber, Norman
Professor
780-492-9543
nibber@ualberta.ca
White, Lisa
Industrial Professor
Environmental Engineering And Science 780-492-8614
lisa.white@ualberta.ca
Winkel, Gordon
Chair and Industrial Professor of Engineering Safety and Risk Management
Reliability Engineering - Standards - Safety Engineering 780-492-6931
gord.winkel@ualberta.ca