Engineering Environment, Health, and Safety

ECE Safety Committee

The Electrical and Computer Engineering department takes the safety and well-being of students, staff, and faculty members seriously. Leading-edge teaching and research is conducted throughout the department with lots of hands-on work in shops and laboratories. We have a great safety culture with all levels of leadership involved in the safety committee.  

2018-2019 Committee Members:

Dr. Ray DeCorby  Associate Chair, Research & Planning 
Wendy Barton
Manager, Instructional Support Services
Dr. Ryan Li Professor
Dr. Karthik Shankar Professor
Vacant Position Staff
Vacant Position Graduate Student

President's Message