Construction Simulation

Academic Research Team

Graduate Students

Rana Ead MSc Student rsead@ualberta.ca
Hady Elkholosy MSc Student elkholos@ualberta.ca
Parinaz Jafari PhD Student parinaz@ualberta.ca
Yipeng Li MSc Student yipeng7@ualberta.ca
Chang Liu PhD Student chang4@ualberta.ca
Emad Mohamed PhD Student ehmohame@ualberta.ca
Saeid Moharrami PhD Student smoharra@ualberta.ca
Maedeh Taghaddos PhD Student taghaddo@ualberta.ca
Lingzi Wu PhD Student lingzi1@ualberta.ca

Postdoctoral Fellows

Zhen Lei                  PDF zlei@ualberta.ca

Technical and Support Staff

Steve Hague System Analyst steve.hague@ualberta.ca
Brenda Penner Research Administrator brenda.penner@ualberta.ca 
Catherine Pretzlaw               Technical Writer catherine.pretzlaw@ualberta.ca