Faculty and Instructors

Continuing Faculty

Name and Title Contact
Abel, Jordan
Assistant Professor
jabel@ualberta.ca
Ball, Karyn
Professor
kball@ualberta.ca
Barker, Thomas
Professor
ttbarker@ualberta.ca
Baron, Jaimie
Associate Professor
jaimie1@ualberta.ca
Beard, William
Professor
wbeard@ualberta.ca
Binhammer, Katherine
Professor

kb1@ualberta.ca

Bracken, Christopher
Professor
cbracken@ualberta.ca
Brazeau, Robert
Associate Professor
rbrazeau@ualberta.ca
Bucknell, Brad
Associate Professor
bucknell@ualberta.ca
Bucknor, Michael
Professor
mbucknor@ualberta.ca 
Carriere, Marie
Professor
carriere@ualberta.ca
Cohn, Jonathan
Associate Professor
cohn@ualberta.ca
Considine, John
Professor
jc18@ualberta.ca
Czach, Liz
Associate Professor
czach@ualberta.ca
Devereux, Cecily
Professor
devereux@ualberta.ca
Dumont, Marilyn
Associate Professor
mdumont@ualberta.ca
Engel, Maureen
Associate Professor
mengel@ualberta.ca
Fuller, Danielle
Professor
dfuller@ualberta.ca
Gay, David
Professor
dgay@ualberta.ca
Harol, Corrinne
Professor
charol@ualberta.ca
Harrington, Louise
Assistant Professor
lmharrin@ualberta.ca

Hubbard, Tasha
Associate Professor

thubbard@ualberta.ca
Hurley, Natasha
Associate Professor
nhurley@ualberta.ca
Kelly, Gary
Distinguished University Professor
gkelly@ualberta.ca
Kent, Eddy
Associate Professor
ejkent@ualberta.ca
Krotz, Sarah
Associate Professor
krotz@ualberta.ca
Litwack, Michael
Assistant Professor
litwack@ualberta.ca
Martin, Keavy
Associate Professor
keavy@ualberta.ca
O'Driscoll, Michael
Professor
mo@ualberta.ca
Okome, Ono
Professor
ookome@ualberta.ca
Ouzgane, Lahoucine
Associate Professor
louzgane@ualberta.ca
Quamen, Harvey
Associate Professor
hquamen@ualberta.ca
Rak, Julie
Professor
jrak@ualberta.ca
Sale, Carolyn
Associate Professor
sale@ualberta.ca
Simpson, Mark
Professor
dms7@ualberta.ca
Sinnema, Peter
Professor
psinnema@ualberta.ca
Stewart, Christine
Associate Professor
castewar@ualberta.ca
Tinic, Serra
Associate Professor
stinic@ualberta.ca
Tomsky, Terri
Associate Professor
tomsky@ualberta.ca
Varsava, Jerry
Professor
jvarsava@ualberta.ca
Wharton, Thomas
Professor
twharton@ualberta.ca
Wiesenthal, Christine
Professor
cwiesent@ualberta.ca
Zackodnik, Teresa
Professor
tz1@ualberta.ca

Top



Faculty Service Officer

Stasia, Cristina
Director of Instruction,
Peter Lougheed Leadership College
stasia@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-492-5556
Office: #114 Peter Lougheed Hall



Academic Teaching Staff

Name Contact
Agorde, Wisdom
Academic Teaching Staff
wagorde@ualberta.ca
Bargen, Darrel
Academic Teaching Staff
bargen@ualberta.ca
Barnholden, Neale
Academic Teaching Staff
barnhold@ualberta.ca
Bechtel, Greg
Academic Teaching Staff
gbechtel@ualberta.ca
Bray, Nancy
Assistant Lecturer
nbray@ualberta.ca 
Capper, Beth
Academic Teaching Staff
bcapper@ualberta.ca
Carlson, Adam
Assistant Lecturer
abcarlso@ualberta.ca 
Chen, Leilei
Associate Lecturer
lchen@ualberta.ca
Chilewska, Anna
Full Lecturer
annac@ualberta.ca 
Chowdhury, Ahsan
Full Lecturer
ahsan@ualberta.ca
Cormier, Matthew
Assistant Lecturer
mcormier@ualberta.ca 
DeFehr, Wayne
Full Lecturer
wdefehr@ualberta.ca
Dyck Fehderau, Ruth
Academic Teaching Staff
rdyckfeh@ualberta.ca
Faulkner, Garrett
Assistant Lecturer
gfaulkne@ualberta.ca 
Fowler, Robyn
Associate Lecturer
rfowler@ualberta.ca
Gordon-Craig, Chris
Academic Teaching Staff
cgordonc@ualberta.ca
Harvey, Dan
Assistant Lecturer
dharvey@ualberta.ca 
Hasenbank, Andrea
Academic Teaching Staff
agh3@ualberta.ca
Haynes, Lisa
Academic Teaching Staff
mshaynes@ualberta.ca
Kerfoot, Brandon
Academic Teaching Staff
bkerfoot@ualberta.ca
Koller, Katherine
Academic Teaching Staff
katherine.koller@ualberta.ca
Lim, January
Academic Teaching Staff
jylim@ualberta.ca
Morris, Mark
Full Lecturer
mm17@ualberta.ca
Ogundipe, Olumide
Academic Teaching Staff
ogundipe@ualberta.ca
Ostrowska, Elzbieta
Associate Lecturer
evo@ualberta.ca
Pestereva, Nataliia
Academic Teaching Staff
pesterev@ualberta.ca
Pratt, Kate
Academic Teaching Staff
slpratt@ualberta.ca
Prusko, Rachel
Assistant Lecturer
rprusko@ualberta.ca
Rasmussen, Lucinda
Associate Lecturer
lmr4@ualberta.ca
Robertson, Leslie
Full Lecturer
lroberts@ualberta.ca
Savard, Valerie
Academic Teaching Staff
vesavard@ualberta.ca
Schechter, Laura
Associate Lecturer
lms3@ualberta.ca
Scott, Conrad
Academic Teaching Staff
cgscott@ualberta.ca

Sheckter, Jennifer
Academic Teaching Staff

jls10@ualberta.ca
Smitka, Kristine
Associate Lecturer
smitka@ualberta.ca
Sucur, Slobodan
Full Lecturer
ssucur@ualberta.ca
Sydora, Laura
Academic Teaching Staff
sydoral@ualberta.ca
Woodman, Dorothy
Associate Lecturer
dwoodman@ualberta.ca

Top

 

Home | About Us | People | Research | Programs | Courses | Student Groups | Meet Our Alumni