English and Film Studies

MA Students

Bailey, Kevhaun
MA Student
kevhaun@ualberta.ca
Bogle, Cornel
MA Student
cjbogle@ualberta.ca
Charradi, Sahar
MA Student
charradi@ualberta.ca 
 
Donovan, Keighlagh
MA Student
keighlag@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. C. Stewart
Title: Unsettled [W]riting [R]evolution [In] [T]reaty6/[E]dmonton
Flores Oviedo, Ximena
MA Student
floresov@ualberta.ca
Supervisor:
Title: Japanese Canadian Redress Movement
Gautreau, Cody
MA Student
cgautrea@ualberta.ca
Ghada, Sayadi
MA Student
sayadi@ualberta.ca
Ground, Mackenzie
MA Student
ground@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. C. Stewart
Title: Urbs Concrescence: Bringing Together Solidarity and Mutual Aid and Understanding in the City
Hansen, Keah
MA Student
keah@ualberta.ca
Hosker, Christopher
MA Student
chosker@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. R. Brazeau
Title: James Joyce: Nationalist Cosmopolite
Kaseram, Romeo
MA Student
rkaseram@ualberta.ca
Lui, Wai-Mei
MA Student
waimei@ualberta.ca
McFayden, Karen
MA Student
kpmcfady@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. E. Kent
Title: The Dissonant Decadent: George Egerton and the New Woman Uncontained
McShane, Liam
MA Student
mcshane@ualberta.ca
Morrison, Zachary
MA Student
zmorriso@ualberta.ca
Purcell, Jason
MA Student
jason.purcell@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. N. Hurley
Title: That a Place Could be Soft
Purcell, Kaitlyn
MA Student
kpurcell@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. C. Stewart
Title: Streets, Sleep & Wearing Nothing but the Moon
Usanga, Kufre
MA Student
usanga@ualberta.ca
Xie, Yile
MA Student
yile3@ualberta.ca