English and Film Studies

MA Students

Ajabi, Mahmoud

ajabi@ualberta.ca
Bailey, Kevhaun
MA Student
kevhaun@ualberta.ca
Bogle, Cornel
MA Student
cjbogle@ualberta.ca
Brown, Stephanie
MA Student
sbrown5@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. C. Devereux
Title: Reading Bridget Jones as Feminine Subject and Popular Culture Icon
Donovan, Keighlagh
MA Student
keighlag@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. C. Stewart
Title: Unsettled [W]riting [R]evolution [In] [T]reaty6/[E]dmonton
Flores Oviedo, Ximena
MA Student
floresov@ualberta.ca
Forrest, Rachel
MA Student
rforrest@ualberta.ca
Gautreau, Cody
MA Student
cgautrea@ualberta.ca
Ghada, Sayadi
MA Student
sayadi@ualberta.ca
Ground, Mackenzie
MA Student
ground@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. C. Stewart
Title: Urbs Concrescence: Bringing Together Solidarity and Mutual Aid and Understanding in the City
Guenther, Tasha
MA Student
tguenthe@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. M. Simpson
Title: Flying into Water: Zong, Ibo Landing, and the Ethics of Untelling
Hansen, Keah
MA Student
keah@ualberta.ca
Hosker, Christopher
MA Student
chosker@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. R. Brazeau
Title: James Joyce: Nationalist Cosmopolite
Kaseram, Romeo
MA Student
rkaseram@ualberta.ca
Lui, Wai-Mei
MA Student
waimei@ualberta.ca
MacFadyen, Karen
MA Student
kpmcfady@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. E. Kent
Title: The Dissonant Decadent: George Egerton and the New Woman Uncontained
McShane, Liam
MA Student
mcshane@ualberta.ca
Morrison, Zachary
MA Student
zmorriso@ualberta.ca
Purcell, Jason
MA Student
jason.purcell@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. P. Demers
Title: Private Modernism: The Journals of Elezabeth Smart and Anne Wilkinson
Purcell, Kaitlyn
MA Student
kpurcell@ualberta.ca
Salsman, Rebecca
MA Student
salsman@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. C. Stewart
Title: Exploring my Choctaw Lineage Through Treaty 6
Snyder, Elisia
MA Student
elisia@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: DR. K. Binhammer
Title: It Only Gets Worse: Entropy for Infinity in the Realist Novel
Usanga, Kufre
MA Student
usanga@ualberta.ca
Xie, Yile
MA Student
yile3@ualberta.ca