English and Film Studies

MA Students

Brown, Stephanie
MA Student
sbrown5@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. C. Devereux
Title: Reading Bridget Jones as Feminine Subject and Popular Culture Icon
Charradi, Sahar
MA Student
charradi@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. J. Willliamson
Title: Reforms for LGBTQ Rights in the Middle East and the Life of Intersectionality
Davidson, Sarah
MA Student
scd2@ualberta.ca
Donovan, Keighlagh
MA Student
keighlag@ualberta.ca
Forrest, Rachel
MA Student
rforrest@ualberta.ca
Gaiech, Wafa
MA Student
gaiech@ualberta.ca
Ghada, Sayadi
MA Student
sayadi@ualberta.ca
Ground, Mackenzie
MA Student
ground@ualberta.ca
Guenther, Tasha
MA Student
tguenthe@ualberta.ca
Hosker, Christopher
MA Student
chosker@ualberta.ca
Mabrouk, Miriam
MA Student
mabrouk@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. L. Ouzgane
Title: The French Connection: Terrorism and the Construction of White Hegemonic Masculinity
MacFadyen, Karen
MA Student
kpmcfady@ualberta.ca
Purcell, Jason
MA Student
jason.purcell@ualberta.ca
Purcell, Kaitlyn
MA Student
kpurcell@ualberta.ca
Salsman, Rebecca
MA Student
salsman@ualberta.ca
Snyder, Elisia
MA Student
elisia@ualberta.ca
Xie, Yile
MA Student
yile3@ualberta.ca