English and Film Studies

MA Students

 

Ali, Alissa
MA Student
alissa1@ualberta.ca

 
Cote, Krista
MA Student
kbcote@ualberta.ca 
 
Cullen, Emma
MA Student
ecullen@ualberta.ca 
 
Flores Oviedo, Ximena
MA Student
floresov@ualberta.ca
Supervisor:
Title: Japanese Canadian Redress Movement
Gannett, Megan
MA Student
gannett@ualberta.ca 
 
Gautreau, Cody
MA Student
cgautrea@ualberta.ca
Ghada, Sayadi
MA Student
sayadi@ualberta.ca
Hosker, Christopher
MA Student
chosker@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. R. Brazeau
Title: James Joyce: Nationalist Cosmopolite
Haslett, Robert
MA Student
haslett@ualberta.ca 
 
Hebenik, Duncan
MA Student
hebenik@ualberta.ca 
 
Holowack, Kevin
MA Student
kholowac@ualberta.ca 
 
King, Shivaughn
MA Student
shivaugh@ualberta.ca 
 
Lee, Austen
MA Student
austen2@ualberta.ca 
 
Lui, Wai-Mei
MA Student
waimei@ualberta.ca
Mackenzie, Brandon
MA Student
brandon4@ualberta.ca 
 
McFayden, Karen
MA Student
kpmcfady@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. E. Kent
Title: The Dissonant Decadent: George Egerton and the New Woman Uncontained
Narvey, Rachel
MA Student
narvey@ualberta.ca 
 
Wong, Jayme
MA Student
jayme1@ualberta.ca 
 
Yoxall, Blair
MA Student
yoxall@ualberta.ca