People Directory

Faculty & Researchers

Filter by name
Department: Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Barker, Thomas
Professor
780-492-7651
ttbarker@ualberta.ca
Beckie, Mary
Associate Professor
780-492-5153
mary.beckie@ualberta.ca
Campbell, Katy
Dean & Professor
Communications 780-492-8162
katy.campbell@ualberta.ca
Fletcher, Fay
Academic Director/Assoc Prof.
780-492-2283
fay.fletcher@ualberta.ca
Foote, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
780-492-7333
jfoote@ualberta.ca
Gander, Lois
Professor
780-492-1621
lois.gander@ualberta.ca
Gokiert, Rebecca
Associate Professor
Human Ecology 780-492-6297
rgokiert@ualberta.ca
Gow, Gordon
Director & Associate Professor
Communications 780-492-6111
ggow@ualberta.ca
Guardado, Martin
Assoc.Professor/Acad.Director
English Language (ESL), Educational Psychology
martin.guardado@ualberta.ca
Iwasaki, Yoshitaka
Professor
780-492-5599
iwasaki@ualberta.ca
Jones, Kevin
Research Director, CRSC
780-492-1746
k.e.jones@ualberta.ca
Mayan, Maria
Professor, Assistant Director - CUP, Assistant Dean - Research
780-492-9209
maria.mayan@ualberta.ca
McMahon, Robert
Assistant Professor
780-248-1110
rob.mcmahon@ualberta.ca
Van Assche, Kristof
Professor Planning, Governance & Development
780-492-2825
vanassch@ualberta.ca
Varnhagen, Stanley
Faculty Service Officer (FSO)
Educational Psychology 780-492-3641
stanley.varnhagen@ualberta.ca
Whitfield, Kyle
Associate Professor
780-492-0165
kyle.whitfield@ualberta.ca