Staff Directory

 Name Title Email Telephone
Tatjana Alvadj
Research Coordinator
tatjana@ualberta.ca
780-492-6431
Larissa Brosinsky Research Assistant brosinsk@ualberta.ca  
Melissa Tremblay Graduate Research Assistant mkd@ualberta.ca  
Karen Edwards
Acting Director 
karen.edwards@ualberta.ca
780-492-0394
Rebecca Georgis
Postdoctoral Fellow
georgis@ualberta.ca 780-492-4367
Rebecca Gokiert
Assistant Director, Early Child Measurement and Evaluation rgokiert@ualberta.ca 780-492-6297
Marilyn Hawirko
Centre Administrator
mhawirko@ualberta.ca 780-492-6177
Bethan Kingsley
Postdoctoral Fellow
bkingsle@ualberta.ca 780-492-4409
Maria Mayan
Assistant Director, Women and Children's Health
mmayan@ualberta.ca 780-492-9209
Teresa Mejia Research Assistant tmejia@ualberta.ca  
Ana Laura Pauchulo
Research Assistant pauchulo@ualberta.ca
Laurie Schnirer Director (on leave)
 
Lisa Tink
Graduate Research Assistant
ltink@ualberta.ca
 Stanley Varnhagen Faculty Services Officer sjv1@ualberta.ca 780-492-3641