List of current grad students associated to the CMB.

Graduate Students

Masters Students

Name

Office

Email address

Qun Cheng CAB 684 qun1@ualberta.ca
 Karl Deutscher CAB 540  deutsche@ualberta.ca
Jessa Marley CCIS L1-195 jmarley@ualberta.ca 
Adam Rhodes CAB 580 arhodes@ualberta.ca 

 

PhD Students

Name

Office

Email Address

 Arwa Baabdulla CAB 387 baabdull@ualberta.ca
Carlos Contreras CAB 622 carlos.contreras@ualberta.ca
Sam Fischer CCIS L1-195 samuel.fischer@ualberta.ca
 Meghan Hall CAB 401 mhall@ualberta.ca
Peter Harrington CCIS L1-195 harringt@ualberta.ca
Chris Heggerud CCIS L1-195 cheggeru@ualberta.ca
Dean Koch CCIS 1-092 dkoch@ualberta.ca
Melodie Kunegel-Lion CCIS 1-092 kunegel@ualberta.ca 
Nathan Marculis CCIS 1-092 marculis@ualberta.ca
Oluwole Olobatuyi CAB 564 olobatuy@ualberta.ca
Jody Reimer CAB 538 jrreimer@ualberta.ca
Weston Roda CAB 566 wroda@ualberta.ca

 

Visiting Research Students

Name

Office

Email Address

Zexian Lu zexian@ualberta.ca  
Lijun Wang
lijun1@ualberta.ca