List of current grad students associated to the CMB.

Graduate Students

Masters Students

Name

Office

Email address

Qun Cheng CAB 684 qun1@ualberta.ca
Colleen Davies CAB 538 cmd2@ualberta.ca
Karl Deutscher CAB 540 deutsche@ualberta.ca
Xiaotian Hua
xhua@ualberta.ca
Jessa Marley CCIS L1-195 jmarley@ualberta.ca 
Qui Pham CAB 662  qvpham@ualberta

 

PhD Students

Name

Office

Email Address

Emma Atkinson CCIS L1-195 ema3@ualberta.ca
Arwa Baabdulla CAB 387 baabdull@ualberta.ca
Carlos Contreras CAB 622 carlos.contreras@ualberta.ca
Sam Fischer CCIS 1-092 samuel.fischer@ualberta.ca
Kelsey Gritter CCIS L1-195 kgritter@ualberta.ca
Meghan Hall CAB 401 mhall@ualberta.ca
Peter Harrington CCIS 1-092 harringt@ualberta.ca
Chris Heggerud CCIS 1-092 cheggeru@ualberta.ca
Dean Koch   dkoch@ualberta.ca
Adam Rhodes CAB 580 arhodes@ualberta.ca  
Weston Roda CAB 566 wroda@ualberta.ca
Yurij Salmaniw CAB 446 salmaniw@ualberta.ca
Liane Solomon   lsolomon@ualberta.ca
Peter Thompson CCIS L1-195 pt1@ualberta.ca
Pablo Venegas Garcia CAB 446 venegasg@ualberta.ca

Visiting Students

Xun Cao Visiting PhD student xun3@ualberta.ca
Julian Pavon Visiting student JulianPavon@gmx.de
Xingshi Luo Visiting student  15600667189@163.com

 

Visiting Faculty

Shao-Ting Ge     Visiting Faculty Member      shaoting@ualberta.ca       545C CAB