Family Medicine

Contact Administration


The Department of Family Medicine administration offices are located in:
Suite 205, College Plaza, 8215 - 112 St., Edmonton, AB  T6G 2C8

Office of the Chair

Grace, Judy

Administrative Assistant to the Chair

780-492-6611 judy.grace@ualberta.ca

Administrative Services

Perreault, Mark

Assistant Chair

780-492-8197
mark.perreault@ualberta.ca
Mercer, Lindsay
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Chair & CBAS
780-492-7922
 lmercer@ualberta.ca
Erickson, Danica
Communications Administrator 780-492-7497 danica.erickson@ualberta.ca

Finance

Heritage, David
Finance Supervisor 780-492-6834 david.heritage@ualberta.ca
Cabalo, Joyce
 Accounting/Finance Assistant
780-492-2876 joyce.cabalo@ualberta.ca

Informatics

Chiodo, Mirella
Informatics & Quality Supervisor  780-492-8842 mirella.chiodo@ualberta.ca
Vacant
Department Technology Administrator
 780-492-9748

Programs

Residency Program

Siroski, Erika
Coordinator, Residency Program 780-492-9961  erika.siroski@ualberta.ca
Nauman, Manaal
Residency Program Assistant 780-492-6628 manaal1@ualberta.ca
Chambers, Lisa
Integrated Curriculum Coordinator
780-492-6575 fmic@ualberta.ca
LaFrance, Joanne
Acting Residency Program Coordinator, Residency Program Assistant
780-492-2401 joanne.lafrance@ualberta.ca
Felicitas, Lisa
Administrative Assistant, Resident Support
780- 492-8615 lisa.felicitas@ualberta.ca
Perrier, Carry
Administrative Assistant, Women's Health, Enhanced Skills, Marginalized Populations
780-492-5562
fmwem@ualberta.ca
Wittenberg, Mary
Academic Site Administrator, Grey Nuns Family Medicine Centre
780-342-1488 mary.wittenberg@covenanthealth.ca
Rockall, Kari Academic Site Administrator, Misericordia Family Medicine Centre
780-735-2688
kari.rockall@ualberta.ca
Harvey, Bernadette Academic Site Administrator, Northeast Community Health Centre
780-342-4099
bernadette.harvey@ualberta.ca
Adam, Karen Academic Site Administrator, MacEwan University Health Centre
780-784-6736
kmadam@ualberta.ca
Carver, Charlene Red Deer Site Administrator
403-314-6085
ccarver@ualberta.ca
Schotz, Jane
Grande Prairie Site Administrator
 780-830-4851 jane.schotz@arfmn.ab.ca
Lefebvre, Leslie
Fort McMurray Site Administrator
780-793-7348
leslie.lefebvre@albertahealthservices.ca
Pam Weber
Division of Care of the Elderly Administrator, Glenrose Rehabilitation Hospital
780-735-8882
 pweber@ualberta.ca

Enhanced Skills Training Program

Perrier, Carry
Administrative Assistant 780-492-5562
fmwem@ualberta.ca

Undergraduate Program

Bora Kim
Undergraduate Program and Contracts Coordinator 780-248-1977  bora.kim@ualberta.ca
Hample, Kerri
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Program 780-492-0491 kerri.hample@ualberta.ca
Sara Pittman
Program Secretary for Clinical Undergraduate  780-492-8104 pittman1@ualberta.ca

Undergraduate Rural Rotation

The Department of Family Medicine Undergraduate Rural Rotation administration office is located in:
Suite 2-76 in the Zeidler Ledcor Building
Dhillon, Rattan Administrator, Office of Rural & Regional Health
780-492-3816 rattan1@ualberta.ca

Research

The Department of Family Medicine Research Program offices are located in:
6th floor of University Terrace, 8303 - 112 St. Edmonton, AB, T6G 2T4

Chun Yan Goh
Administrative Assistant, Research Program 780-492-8102 chunyan@ualberta.ca
Lewis, Peggy
Secretary, Research Program 780-492-8306 peggy.lewis@ualberta.ca