Staff

Health Sciences Education and Research Commons

Administration

Dean Zaragoza
Executive Director
Health Sciences Council
T: 780.492.6184
E: dean.zaragoza@ualberta.ca

Sherry Eklund
Administrative Coordinator
T: 780.492.2861
E: seklund@ualberta.ca

Darrien Genereux
HSERC Event Assistant
T: 780.492.0110
E: hserc@ualberta.ca

Talha Zafar
Financial Analyst and HR Coordinator
T: 780.492.6166
E: talha.zafar@ualberta.ca

Projects and Exams

Allison Barton
Administrative Assistant
T: 780.492.1720
E: abarton@ualberta.ca

Judy Makarowski
Project & Exam Coordinator
T: 780.492.2527
E: judith.makarowski@ualberta.ca

Shelley Takacs
Project & Exam Coordinator
T: 780.492.9996
E: takacs@ualberta.ca

Standardized Patient Program

Petra Duncan
Simulation Educator
T: 780.248.1204
E: petra.duncan@ualberta.ca

Vlady Peychoff
Simulation Educator
T: 780.492.7435
E: peychoff@ualberta.ca