Four continuing academic staff members (or three continuing academic staff members and one ATS member), one Undergraduate student representative and one Graduate student representative. Interested committee members will self-nominate, and then be selected by the Department Chair, Associate Chairs, and Program Directors. Additional members can be added at the discretion of the Department Chair.

Each faculty/ATS member will serve a two-year term, with two of four faculty committee members cycling off each year. This will allow for continuity of initiatives. Undergraduate and graduate student members will serve one-year terms, with the option of a second year of service.