History and Classics

Adjuncts, Contract Instructors and Post-Doctoral Fellows

Contract Instructors 

Name Position Field Area of Study
Contact
Cuplinskas, Indre Assistant Professor,  St Joseph's College History Christianity indre.cuplinskas@ualberta.ca
Dickens, Mark
PhD Contract Instructor
History Central Asia & Middle East, Eastern Christianity Website
Franconi, Tyler      
Fujiwara, Aya
PhD Contract Instructor,
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Director - Prince Takamado Japan Centre  
History Canada, East Asia
fujiwara@ualberta.ca
Green, Heather
Graduate Student Instructor
History Canada hdgreen@ualberta.ca
Henderson, Tanya
PhD Contract Instructor
Field School Director, Roccagloriosa
Classics Classical Archaeology
tanyah@ualberta.ca
Koon, Kelsey
Graduate Student Instructor
Classics Classics koon@ualberta.ca
Lebiedowski, Lech
PhD Contract Instructor
History Russia/Eastern Europe/USSR/Science, Technology & Medicine   lech@ualberta.ca
Li, Krista
PhD Contract Instructor
History Canada, East Asia
krista3@ualberta.ca
Mackay, Katy
Contract Instructor
Classics Classics and Classical Languages
kmackay2@ualberta.ca
Pavlovic, Srdja
PhD Contract Instructor
History Central/Eastern/South Eastern Europe pavlovic@ualberta.ca
Polushin, Michael
PhD Contract Instructor
History Latin America
michael.polushin@ualberta.ca
Rowe, Allan
PhD Contract Instructor
History
Canada aarowe@ualberta.c

Adjuncts and Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name Position Field Area of Study
Contact
Belisle, Donica
Adjunct Assistant Professor
History Canada, Consumer, Gender
Website
Bradley, Ben Post Doctoral Fellow History Canadian Enviroment
Bradford, Tolly
Adjunct History
tolly.bradford@concordia.ab.ca
Clement, Dominique
Adjunct Associate Professor
History Canada and International
Website
Freed, Joann
Adjunct Professor
Classics Classical Archaeology
freed@ualberta.ca
Fujiwara, Aya
PhD Contract Instructor,
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Director - Prince Takamado Japan Centre
History Canada, East Asia
fujiwara@ualberta.ca
Komarnisky, Sara
Post Doctoral Fellow
History Northern North America
Website
Mills, David
Adjunct Retired Associate Professor
History Canada
david.mills@ualberta.ca