Department of Human Ecology

Human Ecology Faculty Directory

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Adams, Wesley
Professor Emeritus, Human Ecology
Human Ecology
wjadams@ualberta.ca
Batcheller, Jane
FSO
Human Ecology Textile And Apparel Science 780-492-7677
jane.batcheller@ualberta.ca
Bissonnette, Anne
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Material Culture Studies 780-492-3604
anne.bissonnette@ualberta.ca
Blinova, Vlada
FSO/Lecturer/Collections Mgr
Human Ecology Material Culture Studies 780-492-2528
vlada.blinova@ualberta.ca
Breitkreuz, Rhonda
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families 780-492-5997
rhonda.breitkreuz@ualberta.ca
Capjack, Linda
Professor Emeritus, Human Ecology
Human Ecology
linda.capjack@ualberta.ca
Chandler, Kathryn
Practicum Coordinator
Human Ecology 780-492-0192
kathryn.chandler@ualberta.ca
Crown, Elizabeth
Professor Emeritus
Human Ecology 780-492-8856
betty.crown@ualberta.ca
Dashora, Pushpanjali
Assistant Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families 780-492-4528
pushpanjali.dashora@ualberta.ca
Dennis, Thelma
Professor Emeritus
Human Ecology
tbdennis@ualberta.ca
Fast, Janet
Professor
Human Ecology Aging 780-492-5768
janet.fast@ualberta.ca
Galovan, Adam
Assistant Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families 780-492-9277
adam.galovan@ualberta.ca
Johnson, Matthew
Assistant Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families 780-492-5008
matt.johnson@ualberta.ca
Keating, Norah
Professor Emerita
Human Ecology 780-492-4191
norah.keating@ualberta.ca
Kerr, Nancy
Professor Emeritus
Human Ecology 780-492-7679
nancy.kerr@ualberta.ca
Kieren, Dianne K
Professor Emeritus
Human Ecology
dianne.kieren@ualberta.ca
Lambert, Anne
Professor Emeritus
Human Ecology
anne.lambert@ualberta.ca
McQueen, Rachel
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Textile And Apparel Science 780-492-2045
rachel.mcqueen@ualberta.ca
Min, Joohong
Assistant Professor
Human Ecology Aging 780-492-9614
joohong@ualberta.ca
Moran, Lori
APO & Lecturer
Human Ecology 780-492-8971
lori.moran@ualberta.ca
Oak, Arlene
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Material Culture Studies 780-492-5686
arlene.oak@ualberta.ca
Richards, Elizabeth
Professor Emeritus
Human Ecology
elizabeth.richards@ualberta.ca
Strickfaden, Megan
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Material Culture Studies 780-492-3012
megan.strickfaden@ualberta.ca
Williamson, Deanna
Chair & Associate Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families 780-492-5770
deanna.williamson@ualberta.ca