Department of Human Ecology

Human Ecology Faculty Directory

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Batcheller, Jane
FSO
Human Ecology Textile And Apparel Science, Academic Staff 780-492-7677
jane.batcheller@ualberta.ca
Bissonnette, Anne
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Material Culture Studies, Academic Staff 780-492-3604
anne.bissonnette@ualberta.ca
Blinova, Vlada
FSO/Lecturer/Collections Mgr
Human Ecology Material Culture Studies, Academic Staff 780-492-2528
vlada.blinova@ualberta.ca
Breitkreuz, Rhonda
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families, Academic Staff 780-492-5997
rhonda.breitkreuz@ualberta.ca
Chandler, Kathryn
Practicum Coordinator
Human Ecology Instructor, Academic Staff 780-492-0192
kathryn.chandler@ualberta.ca
Dashora, Pushpanjali
Assistant Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families, Academic Staff 780-492-4528
pushpanjali.dashora@ualberta.ca
Dolez, Patricia
Assistant Professor
Human Ecology Textile And Apparel Science, Academic Staff 780-492-0706
pdolez@ualberta.ca
Fast, Janet
Professor
Human Ecology Aging, Academic Staff 780-492-5768
janet.fast@ualberta.ca
Galovan, Adam
Assistant Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families, Academic Staff 780-492-9277
adam.galovan@ualberta.ca
Johnson, Matthew
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families, Academic Staff 780-492-5008
matt.johnson@ualberta.ca
McQueen, Rachel
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Textile And Apparel Science, Academic Staff 780-492-2045
rachel.mcqueen@ualberta.ca
Moran, Lori
APO & Lecturer
Human Ecology Instructor, Academic Staff 780-492-8971
lori.moran@ualberta.ca
Oak, Arlene
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Material Culture Studies, Academic Staff 780-492-5686
arlene.oak@ualberta.ca
Strickfaden, Megan
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Material Culture Studies, Academic Staff 780-492-3012
megan.strickfaden@ualberta.ca
Williamson, Deanna
Chair & Associate Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families, Academic Staff 780-492-5770
deanna.williamson@ualberta.ca