Department of Human Ecology

Human Ecology Department Directory

Filter by name
Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Batcheller, Jane
FSO
Human Ecology Textile And Apparel Science, Academic Staff 780-492-7677
jane.batcheller@ualberta.ca
Bissonnette, Anne
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Material Culture Studies, Academic Staff
anne.bissonnette@ualberta.ca
Blinova, Vlada
FSO/Lecturer/Collections Mgr
Human Ecology Material Culture Studies, Academic Staff 780-492-2528
vlada.blinova@ualberta.ca
Breitkreuz, Rhonda
Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families, Academic Staff
rhonda.breitkreuz@ualberta.ca
Chapman, Sherry Ann
Practicum Coordinator
Human Ecology Academic Staff 780-492-0192
sherryann@ualberta.ca
Dashora, Pushpanjali
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families, Academic Staff
pushpanjali.dashora@ualberta.ca
Dolez, Patricia
Assistant Professor
Human Ecology Textile And Apparel Science, Academic Staff
pdolez@ualberta.ca
Fast, Janet
Professor
Human Ecology Aging, Academic Staff
janet.fast@ualberta.ca
Galovan, Adam
Assistant Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families, Academic Staff
adam.galovan@ualberta.ca
Johnson, Matthew
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families, Academic Staff
matt.johnson@ualberta.ca
McQueen, Rachel
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Textile And Apparel Science, Academic Staff
rachel.mcqueen@ualberta.ca
Moran, Lori
Assistant Chair, Administration & Lecturer
Human Ecology Instructor, Academic Staff, Material Culture Studies, Textile And Apparel Science
lmoran@ualberta.ca
Oak, Arlene
Associate Professor
Human Ecology Material Culture Studies, Academic Staff
arlene.oak@ualberta.ca
Strickfaden, Megan
Professor
Human Ecology Material Culture Studies, Academic Staff
megan.strickfaden@ualberta.ca
Williamson, Deanna
Chair & Associate Professor
Human Ecology Children Youth & Families, Academic Staff
deanna.williamson@ualberta.ca