Contact Health, Safety and Environment

Philip Stack
Director
(780) 860-3157

Annicchiarico, Anne
HSE Safety Advisor
anne.johnson@ualberta.ca

Appelt, Lana
HSE Safety Advisor
(780) 492-4002

Betke, Lorelei
HSE Systems Development and Support
(780) 232-3294

Chaulk, Donata
Radiation Safety Officer
(780) 492-5655
dchaulk@ualberta.ca

Cooper, Andrew
Manager, Regulatory and Consulting Services
(780) 668-1822
acooper2@ualberta.ca

Dragon, Dan
Biosafety Officer
(587) 988-5341

Dvorsky, Lois
Manager, Environment & Support Services
(780) 918-4448

Hardy, Samantha
Contractor Safety Advisor
(780) 966-8002

Hodgson, Greg
Occupational Hygienist
(780) 492-1457

Hui, Linda
eLearning Coordinator
(780) 399-1733
llhui@ualberta.ca

Kinoshita, Kenji
Fleet Safety Advisor
(780) 405-5201
Mah, Danny
Faculty Safety Officer
(780) 819-1099

McDonald, Ben
Hazardous Waste Technician
(780) 988-8077
bjmcdona@ualberta.ca

McHugh, Cory
HSE Safety Advisor
(780) 492-1611
mchugh@ualberta.ca

Music, Sandra
HSE Safety Advisor
(780) 492-0122
smusic@ualberta.ca

Price, Luke
Hazardous Materials Advisor
(780) 288-8883
lprice1@ualberta.ca

Revunova, Kseniya
HSE Safety Advisor
(780) 492-8490
revunova@ualberta.ca

Rooker, Michelle
Manager, Inspections & Technical Services
(780) 492-1631
mrooker@ualberta.ca

Schaerer, Kim
Field Safety Advisor
(780) 492-8981
kschaere@ualberta.ca

Selinger, Tony
Hazardous Waste Technician
(780) 988-8077
tselinge@ualberta.ca

Sparling, Darryl
HSE Safety Advisor

Trinh, Myja
HSE Safety Advisor
(780) 608-6169
myja@ualberta.ca
Card image cap
Where to find us

210 Materials Management Building 
8415-117 Street University of Alberta Edmonton, AB T6G 2R3

Contact HSE