Contact Us

For general queries, email hse.info@ualberta.ca. To contact specific HSE staff, see below:

Staff Directory

Philip Stack Director 780-860-3157 philip.stack@ualberta.ca
Andrew Cooper Manager, Regulatory and Consulting Services 780-668-1822 acooper2@ualberta.ca
Anne Annicchiarico HSE Safety Advisor anne.johnson@ualberta.ca
Ben McDonald Hazardous Waste Technician 780-988-8077 bjmcdona@ualberta.ca
Cory McHugh HSE Safety Advisor 780-492-1611 mchugh@ualberta.ca
Dan Dragon Biosafety Officer 587-988-5341 dragon@ualberta.ca
Danny Mah Faculty Safety Officer 780-819-1099 dgmah@ualberta.ca
Darryl Sparling HSE Safety Advisor dsparlin@ualberta.ca
Donata Chaulk Radiation Safety Officer 780-492-5655 dchaulk@ualberta.ca
Greg Hodgson Occupational Hygienist 780-492-1457 ghodgson@ualberta.ca
Kenji Kinoshita Fleet Safety Officer 780-405-5201 kenji.kinoshita@ualberta.ca
Kim Schaerer Field Safety Advisor 780-492-8981 kschaere@ualberta.ca
Kseniya Revunova HSE Safety Advisor 780-492-8490 revunova@ualberta.ca
Lana Appelt HSE Safety Advisor 780-492-4002 lana@ualberta.ca
Linda Hui eLearning Coordinator 780-399-1733 llhui@ualberta.ca
Lois Dvorsky Manager, Environment & Support Services 780-918-4448 ldvorsky@ualberta.ca
Lorelei Betke HSE Systems Development & Support 780-868-8574 lbetke@ualberta.ca
Luke Price Hazardous Materials Advisor lprice1@ualberta.ca
Michelle Rooker Manager, Inspections & Technical Services 780-492-1631 mrooker@ualberta.ca
Myja Trinh HSE Safety Advisor myja@ualberta.ca
Samantha Hardy Contractor Safety Advisor shardy1@ualberta.ca
Sandra Music HSE Safety Advisor 780-492-0122 smusic@ualberta.ca
Tony Selinger Hazardous Waste Technician 780-988-8077 tselinge@ualberta.ca