Faculty

Maureen Engel, Program Director and Graduate Coordinator
Humanities Computing Program
406C Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-0106
maureen.engel@ualberta.ca

Sean Gouglas, Director Interdisciplinary Studies
412E Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-3021
sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca

Astrid Ensslin, Professor
Modern Languages and Cultural Studies
200 Arts & Convocation Hall (mail)
241C Arts & Convocation Hall (office)
780-492-4926
ensslin@ualberta.ca 

Harvey Quamen, Associate Professor
English and Film Studies
4-05 Humanities Centre
harvey.quamen@ualberta.ca

Geoffrey Rockwell, Director/KIAS
Kule Institute for Advanced Study
337 Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-492-6436
geoffrey.rockwell@ualberta.ca

Scott Smallwood, Associate Professor
Music
3-53 Fine Arts
780-492-1510
scott.smallwood@ualberta.ca