Interdisciplinary Studies

Contract Instructors

Name Program Email
Matthew Bouchard  INT D mpboucha@ualberta.ca
Kim Campbell/Cristina Stasia  INT D stasia@ualberta.ca
Anna Chilewska   INT D Anna.Chilewska@ualberta.ca
Leah Hackman  INT D leah.hackman@ualberta.ca
Lara Apps  Religious Studies lara.apps@ualberta.ca
Glen Fairen  Religious Studies kaniganf@ualberta.ca
Amy Fisher  Religious Studies afisher1@ualberta.ca
Kristian Klippenstein  Religious Studies kdklippe@ualberta.ca
Peter Sabo  Religious Studies psabo@ualberta.ca
Rick Van Manen  Religious Studies rpvanmanen@ualberta.ca
James White  Religious Studies jawhite1@ualberta.ca
Allan Wright   Religious Studies   aewright@ualberta.ca
Richard Kover   Science, Technology & Society kover@ualberta.ca
Samantha Balzer  Writing Studies balzer@ualberta.ca
Greg Bechtel  Writing Studies greg.bechtel@ualberta.ca
Hanne Bjornstand  Writing Studies bjornsta@ualberta.ca
Nancy Bray  Writing Studies nbray@ualberta.ca
Leilei Chen  Writing Studies lchen@ualberta.ca
Jessica Friederichsen  Writing Studies jessica.friederichsen@ualberta.ca
Christina Grant  Writing Studies cmgrant1@ualberta.ca
Dan Harvey  Writing Studies dharvey@ualberta.ca
Lucinda Rasmussen  Writing Studies lucinda.rasmussen@ualberta.ca