Interdisciplinary Studies

Contract Instructors

Name Program Email
Matthew Bouchard  INT D mpb@ualberta.ca
Kim Campbell/Cristina Stasia  INT D stasia@ualberta.ca
Anna Chilewska   INT D Anna.Chilewska@ualberta.ca
Michael Bowling INT D michael.bowling@ualberta.ca
Salima Versi Religious Studies sversi@ualberta.ca
Glen Fairen  Religious Studies kaniganf@ualberta.ca
Deepak Paramashivan Religious Studies paramash@ualberta.ca
Kristian Klippenstein  Religious Studies kdklippe@ualberta.ca
Peter Sabo  Religious Studies psabo@ualberta.ca
Allan Wright   Religious Studies   aewright@ualberta.ca
Richard Kover   Science, Technology & Society kover@ualberta.ca
Samantha Balzer  Writing Studies balzer@ualberta.ca
Rasoul Aliakbari Writing Studies rasoul.aliakbari@ualberta.ca
Jana Smith Elford Writing Studies smithelf@ualberta.ca
Shahnaz Shahtoosi  Writing Studies shahtoos@ualberta.ca
Leilei Chen  Writing Studies lchen@ualberta.ca
Jessica Friederichsen  Writing Studies jessica.friederichsen@ualberta.ca
Silvia Sgaramella Writing Studies silvia.sgaramella@ualberta.ca
Dan Harvey  Writing Studies dharvey@ualberta.ca
Lucinda Rasmussen  Writing Studies lucinda.rasmussen@ualberta.ca