Contract Instructors

Name Program Email
Cristina Stasia INT D stasia@ualberta.ca
Anna Chilewska INT D Anna.Chilewska@ualberta.ca
Michael Bowling INT D michael.bowling@ualberta.ca
James White Religious Studies jawhite1@ualberta.ca
Glen Fairen Religious Studies gjfairen@ualberta.ca
Kristian Klippenstein Religious Studies kdklippe@ualberta.ca
Peter Sabo Religious Studies psabo@ualberta.ca
Allan Wright Religious Studies aewright@ualberta.ca
Patrick Hart Religious Studies pathart@ualberta.ca
Basit Iqbal Religious Studies bkiqbal@ualberta.ca
Deepak Paramashivan Religious Studies paramash@ualberta.ca
Richard Kover Science, Technology & Society kover@ualberta.ca
Samantha Balzer Writing Studies balzer@ualberta.ca
Rasoul Aliakbari Writing Studies rasoul.aliakbari@ualberta.ca
Jana Smith Elford Writing Studies smithelf@ualberta.ca
Shahnaz Shahtoosi Writing Studies shahtoos@ualberta.ca
Jessica Friederichsen Writing Studies jessica.friederichsen@ualberta.ca
Silvia Sgaramella Writing Studies silvia.sgaramella@ualberta.ca
Dan Harvey Writing Studies dharvey@ualberta.ca
Nancy Bray Writing Studies nbray@ualberta.ca
Shahin Moghaddasi Sarabi Writing Studies smoghadd@ualberta.ca
Melissa Haynes Writing Studies mshaynes@ualberta.ca
Taylor Scanlon Writing Studies tscanlon@ualberta.ca
Lucinda Rasmussen Writing Studies lucinda.rasmussen@ualberta.ca