Interdisciplinary Studies

Faculty by Program

Name Phone Office Email
 Interdisciplinary Studies 
   
Nat Hurley 780.492.3021  412E Arts & Convocation Hall

nhurley@ualberta.ca

       
Computer Game Development Certificate
     
 Nat Hurley  780.492.3021  412E Arts & Convocation Hall nhurley@ualberta.ca
       
 Environmental Studies      
 Nat Hurley  780.492.3021  412E Arts & Convocation Hall nhurley@ualberta.ca
       
 Digital Humanities      
 Maureen Engel 780.492.0106  406C Arts & Convocation Hall  maureen.engel@ualberta.ca
 Astrid Ensslin 780.492.4926  241C Arts & Convocation Hall  ensslin@ualberta.ca
 Sean Gouglas   780.492.0756   412E Arts & Convocation Hall  sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca
 Harvey Quamen
 4-5 Humanities Centre  harvey.quamen@ualberta.ca
 Geoffrey Rockwell  780.492.6436  337 Arts & Convocation Hall  geoffrey.rockwell@ualberta.ca
       
 International Studies      
 Greg Anderson 780.492.0632 11-21 Tory Building  greg.anderson@ualberta.ca
       
 Peace & Post-Conflict Studies Certificate      
Siobhan Byrne 780.492.2066 11-6A Tory Building siobhan.byrne@ualberta.ca
       
 Religious Studies      
 Ryan Dunch 780.492.6484 2-9 Tory Building ryan.dunch@ualberta.ca
 Neil Dalal 780.492.3307  3-66 Assiniboia Hall  neil.dalal@ualberta.ca
 Jocelyn Hendrickson 780.492.4772 337C Arts & Convocation Hall  jnhendri@ualberta.ca
 Felice Lifshitz
1-02F Assiniboia Hall  felice.lifshitz@ualberta.ca
 David Quinter 780-248-1202  303 Pembina Hall  quinter@ualberta.ca
 Dagmar Wujastyk 780.492.0612 2-69 Tory Building   dagmar.wujastyk@ualberta.ca
 Lorne Zelyck     zelyck@ualberta.ca
       
 Science, Technology & Society      
 Andrew Ede 780.492.5139  1-31 Humanities Centre  andrew.ede@ualberta.ca
 Nathan Kowalsky 780.492.6438  0-08 St Joseph's College  nek@ualberta.ca
       
 Writing Studies      
 Nat Hurley 780-492-3021  412-E Arts & Convocation Hall nhurley@ualberta.ca
 Lucie Moussu 780-492-9582 1-42A Assiniboia Hall  moussu@ualberta.ca