Interdisciplinary Studies

Faculty by Program

Name Phone Office Email
 Interdiscilinary Studies (OIS)
   
 Sean Gouglas, Director 780.492.3021  412E Arts

  sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca

       
 Computer Game Development Certificate
     
 Sean Gouglas   780.492.3021  412E Arts   sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca
       
 Environmental Studies      
 Sean Gouglas   780.492.3021  412E Arts   sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca
       
 Humanities Computing (HUCO)      
 Maureen Engel 780.492.0106  406 Arts   maureen.engel@ualberta.ca
 Astrid Ensslin 780.492.4926  241C Arts   ensslin@ualberta.ca
       
 International Studies      
 Greg Anderson 780.492.0632 11-21 Tory Building   greg.anderson@ualberta.ca
       
 Peace & Post-Conflict Studies      
 Siobhan Byrne 780.492.2066 11-6A Tory Building   scbyrne@ualberta.ca
       
 Religious Studies      
 Andrew Gow 780.492.0853  2-28 Tory Buiding   andrew.gow@ualberta.ca
 Ryan Dunch 780.492.6484  2-9 Tory Building   ryan.dunch@ualberta.ca
 Jocelyn Hendrickson 780.492.4772  337C Arts   jnhendri@ualberta.ca
       
 Science, Technology & Society      
 Andrew Ede 780.492.5139  1-31 Humanities   andrew.ede@ualberta.ca
       
 Writing Studies (WRS)      
 Heather Graves 780.492.7314  5-02K Cameron Library   heather.graves@ualberta.ca