Interdisciplinary Studies

Faculty by Program

Name Phone Office Email
 Interdisciplinary Studies 
   
 Sean Gouglas 780.492.3021  412E Arts & Convocation Hall

 sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca

       
 Computer Game Development Certificate
     
 Sean Gouglas   780.492.3021  412E Arts & Convocation Hall  sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca
       
 Environmental Studies      
 Sean Gouglas   780.492.3021  412E Arts & Convocation Hall  sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca
       
 Humanities Computing      
 Maureen Engel 780.492.0106  406C Arts & Convocation Hall  maureen.engel@ualberta.ca
 Astrid Ensslin 780.492.4926  241C Arts & Convocation Hall  ensslin@ualberta.ca
 Sean Gouglas   780.492.3021   412E Arts & Convocation Hall  sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca
 Harvey Quamen
 4-5 Humanities Centre  harvey.quamen@ualberta.ca
 Geoffrey Rockwell  780.492.6436  337 Arts & Convocation Hall  geoffrey.rockwell@ualberta.ca
       
 International Studies      
 Greg Anderson 780.492.0632 11-21 Tory Building  greg.anderson@ualberta.ca
       
 Peace & Post-Conflict Studies Certificate      
 Siobhan Byrne 780.492.2066 11-6A Tory Building  scbyrne@ualberta.ca
       
 Religious Studies      
 Willi Braun 780.492.2879  2-98 Tory Building  wbraun@ualberta.ca
 Neil Dalal 780.492.3307   3-66 Assiniboia Hall  neil.dalal@ualberta.ca
 Ryan Dunch      780.492.6484  2-9 Tory Building  ryan.dunch@ualberta.ca
 Andrew Gow 780.492.0853  2-28 Tory Building  andrew.gow@ualberta.ca
 Jocelyn Hendrickson 780.492.4772  337C Arts & Convocation Hall  jnhendri@ualberta.ca
 Felice Lifshitz
 1-02F Assiniboia Hall  felice.lifshitz@ualberta.ca
 David Quinter 780-248-1202   303 Pembina Hall  quinter@ualberta.ca
 Dagmar Wujastyk      dagmar.wujastyk@ualberta.ca
       
 Science, Technology & Society      
 Andrew Ede 780.492.5139  1-31 Humanities Centre  andrew.ede@ualberta.ca
 Nathan Kowalsky 780.492.6438  0-08 St Joseph's College  nek@ualberta.ca
       
 Writing Studies      
 Thomas Barker 780.492.7651  406B Arts & Convocation Hall  ttbarker@ualberta.ca
 Heather Graves 780.492.7314  5-02K Cameron Library  heather.graves@ualberta.ca
 Roger Graves 780-492-4704  5-02K Cameron Library  roger.graves@ualberta.ca
 Lucie Moussu - On Leave      moussu@ualberta.ca