Dissertation Awards

The IIQM Dissertation Awards

* Masters Level Award *
* PhD Level Award *


Congratulations to the all Dissertation winners!

Click here to meet them

The International Institute for Qualitative Methodology (IIQM) presented this award annually from 1998 - 2018 for outstanding Masters level thesis and PhD level dissertation, from any academic discipline, containing research based on qualitative methodology . 

IIQM would like to than the following sponsors their support of this award:

ATLAS.ti  - 2011-2017
QSR International & NVivo - 2018

This award is currently on hold. 

Please join us for the webinar presentation of 2017 PhD Award winner

Pengfei Zhao
Changing Fare: The Cultural Revolution's Rural Youth in Transition to Late-Socialist China
March 31, 2020  12:00 PM PST , 1:00 PM MST, 3 PM EST