International Relations

Danielle Scott (On Leave)
Director, International Relations
+1-780-492-9955
danielle.scott@ualberta.ca
Dan Fredrick (Acting Director)
Director, International Projects &
Manager, Sponsored Student Program
+1-780-248-1260
dan.fredrick@ualberta.ca
Cristian Gonzalez-Paez

Regional Manager (Americas)
+1-780-492-2745
cristian.gonzalez-paez@ualberta.ca

Alex Kuznetsov

Regional Manager (Europe, Middle East & Africa)
+1-780-492-4482
alex.kuznetsov@ualberta.ca

Jinjia Xu

Regional Manager (Asia)
+1-780-492-2057
jinjia.xu@ualberta.ca

Peter Carter

International Relations Coordinator (Asia)
+1-780-492-8516
peter.carter@ualberta.ca

Get to know Peter

Shawn Heinz

Senior International Agreements Administrator
agreements@ualberta.ca
+1-780-492-8398

Alexis Alchorn
International Partnerships Assistant
international.relations@ualberta.ca
General Inquiries
Location

142 Telus Centre 87 Ave & 111 St.
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T6G 2R3

Hours of Operation

Fall/Winter Hours (September 1 - April 30)
Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM MST

Spring/Summer Hours (May 1 - August 31)
Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM MST