Education Abroad 

Doug Weir

Executive Director, Student Programs & Services 
+1 (780) 492-5396
doug.weir@ualberta.ca

Trevor Buckle  

Associate Director, Programs
+1-780-248-1458
trevor.buckle@ualberta.ca

Zhi Jones

Associate Director, Services
+1-780-492-5277
zhi.jones@ualberta.ca

Michal Guzowski 

Exchange Programs Coordinator
+1-780-492-6215
michal.guzowski@ualberta.ca

Emilia Monkiewicz

Summer & Group Study Programs Coordinator
+1-780-492-1578
emilia.monkiewicz@ualberta.ca

Brendan Cavanagh

International Internship Coordinator (Outbound)
+1-780-248-1352
brendan.cavanagh@ualberta.ca

Markus Vuorensola

Risk Management and Scholarship Coordinator
+1-780-492-6549
markus.vuorensola@ualberta.ca

Canada Learning Initiative in China 

Scott Habkirk

CLIC Program Coordinator
780-492-4974
scott.habkirk@ualberta.ca