Contact Us

International Relations 

Danielle Scott

Director, International Relations
+1-780-492-9955
danielle.scott@ualberta.ca

Cristian Gonzalez-Paez  

Regional Manager (Americas)
+1-780-492-2745
cristian.gonzalez-paez@ualberta.ca 

Alex Kuznetsov

Regional Manager (Europe) 
+1-780-492-4482
alex.kuznetsov@ualberta.ca

Sky McLaughlin 

Regional Manager (Middle East & Africa)
+1-780-492-1482
sky.mclaughlin@ualberta.ca

Jinjia Xu

Regional Manager (Asia)
+1-780-492-2057
jinjia.xu@ualberta.ca

 

Peter Carter

International Relations Coordinator (Asia)
+1-780-492-8516
peter.carter@ualberta.ca

Shawn Heinz

Senior International Agreements Administrator
agreements@ualberta.ca
+1-780-492-8398

Sabrina Tharani

Information Management & Events Coordinator
+1-780-492-1531
tharani@ualberta.ca

Sarah Freire-Gibb

International Partnerships Assistant
freiregi@ualberta.ca