Institute for Sexual Minority Studies & Services

People

Institute for Sexual Minority Studies and Services Staff

Dr. Glynnis Lieb
Executive Director
lieb@ualberta.ca
Aman Powar-Grewal
Manager of Programs and Services
aman.powar-grewal@ualberta.ca
Lauren Alston
Provincial GSA Coordinator
lalston@ualberta.ca
Natacha Coones
fYrefly in Schools Educator
ncoones@ualberta.ca
Ezra Hockett
fYrefly in Schools Educator
zhockett@ualberta.ca

Bryan Mortensen
Administrative Secretary
bryan.mortensen@ualberta.ca

Evan Westfal
Education Coordinator (primary contact for fYrefly in schools)
ewestfal@ualberta.ca

 

Research Associates and Adjunct Professors

Charis Auger
CHEW Project
cta@ualberta.ca
Dr. André Grace
Research Associate
Professor, Department of Educational Psychology
Andre.Grace@ualberta.ca
Michael Phair
Adjunct Professor
Michael.Phair@ualberta.ca
Dr. Alvin Schrader
Adjunct Professor
Professor Emeritus, School of Library and Information Sciences
Alvin.Schrader@ualberta.ca
Dr. Kristopher Wells
Adjunct Professor
Kris.Wells@ualberta.ca

Corey Wyness
CHEW Project Coordinator
cwyness@ualberta.ca