Institute for Sexual Minority Studies & Services

People

Institute for Sexual Minority Studies and Services Staff

Dr. Glynnis Lieb
Executive Director
lieb@ualberta.ca
Aman Powar-Grewal
Manager of Programs and Services
aman.powar-grewal@ualberta.ca

Susan Dut 
Communications and Events Coordinator 
sdut@ualberta.ca 

Evan Westfal
Education Coordinator (primary contact for fYrefly in schools)
ewestfal@ualberta.ca
Ezra Hockett
fYrefly in Schools Education Facilitator 
zhockett@ualberta.ca

Alexandra Marshall

fYrefly in Schools Education Facilitator

jam20@ualberta.ca

Gabriel Castilloux Calderon 
Where the Rivers Meets Coordinator 
wtrm@ualberta.ca

Corey Wyness
CHEW Project Coordinator
cwyness@ualberta.ca

Research Associates and Adjunct Professors

Dr. André Grace
Research Associate
Professor, Department of Educational Psychology
Andre.Grace@ualberta.ca
Michael Phair
Adjunct Professor
Michael.Phair@ualberta.ca
Dr. Alvin Schrader
Adjunct Professor
Professor Emeritus, School of Library and Information Sciences
Alvin.Schrader@ualberta.ca