People

Faculty

       
Name
  Position/Title
 E-mail
         
Paul Byrne
  Clinical Professor
  Paul.Byrne@albertahealthservices.ca
         
Wendy Austin
  Professor Emeritus
  wendy.austin@ualberta.ca
         
Heidi Janz    Assistant Adjunct Professor 
  hjanz@ualberta.ca 
         
Brendan Leier     Clinical Ethicist and Assistant Clinical Professor
  brendan.leier@ualberta.ca 
         
Michael van Manen
  Associate Professor
  michaelv@ualberta.ca
         

Staff

 
 
Name     Position/Title    E-mail 
         
Stacy Cabral    Information Officer
  dossetor.centre@ualberta.ca 
         
Carol Nahorniak    Centre Administrator    carol.nahorniak@ualberta.ca 
         

Professor Emeriti

       
Name  
  Position/Title
   
         
John Dossetor
  Professor Emeritus    
         
Dick Sobsey
  Professor Emeritus   dick.sobsey@ualberta.ca 
         
Vangie Bergum   Professor Emeritus    
         

Adjunct Members

       
Name    Position/Title    E-mail 
         
Peter Brindley   Professor    Peter.Brindley@albertahealthservices.ca
         
Dawn Davies    Associate Adjunct Professor    Dawn.Davies@albertahealthservices.ca 
         
Daniel Garros   Associate Clinical Professor   Daniel.Garros@albertahealthservices.ca 
         
Gary Goldsand
  Assistant Clinical Professor   goldsand@ualberta.ca
         
Ireh Iyioha       iyioha@ualberta.ca
         
Doris Kieser    Associate Adjunct Professor    doris.kieser@ualberta.ca  
         
Austin Mardon    Assistant Adjunct Professor    aamardon@yahoo.ca 
         
Derek Sellman    Associate Adjunct Professor    Derek.Sellman@ualberta.ca 
         
Laura Shanner     Associate Adjunct Professor    laura.shanner@ualberta.ca
         
Victoria Seavilleklein
  Clinical Lecturer   Victoria.Seavilleklein@albertahealthservices.ca 
         
 Eric Wasylenko   Clinical Lecturer   Eric.Wasylenko@albertahealthservices.ca