Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral fellow

Dr. Michael Bording-Jorgensen
Email: bordingj@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Linda Chui
Research area: Detection and molecular typing of STEC

Dr. Esmé Dijke
Email: dijke@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Luis Guembes Hidalgo
Histocompatibility and Immunogenetics

postdoctoral fellow

Dr. Lacey Haddon
Email: lhaddon@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Judith Hugh
Research area: Estrogen receptor (ER) positive breast cancer

postdoctoral fellow
Dr. Guang Huang

Email: guang1@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Xing-Fang Li
Research area: Identification and quantification of disinfection byproducts in source water or tap water by high resolution mass spectrum
postdoctoral fellow
Dr. Hanyong Peng

Email: hanyong@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. X. Chris Le
Research area: Bioanalytical Technology and Environmental Health
 postdoctoral fellow photo

Dr. Fan Shen
Email: fshen@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Consolato Sergi
Research area: Biomarkers of Liver Cancer

Postdoctoral fellow

Dr. Jinjun Wu
Email: jinjun1@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. X. Chris Le
Research area: Chemical biology

Dr. Ran Zhuo
Email: rzhuo@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. Xiaoli Lilly Pang
Research area: Enteric viruses identification in pediatric population