Residents


PATHOLOGY RESIDENTS 2019-2020

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

EMAIL

YEAR

Chief Resident(s)

pathres@ualberta.ca

Rehman

Asia

arehman2@ualberta.ca

CBD1 AP

Hamidi

Mahboob

mahboobh@ualberta.ca

PGY1 GP

Godfrey

Devin

dlgodfre@ualberta.ca

PGY2 AP

Mittal

Rohan

rdmittal@ualberta.ca

PGY2 AP

Chen

Eric

haogang@ualberta.ca

PGY2 GP

Chan

Jackie

jackiech@ualberta.ca

PGY3 AP

Mandziuk

Jake

jmandziu@ualberta.ca

PGY3 AP

Amin

Asifa

asifa@ualberta.ca

PGY3 GP

Dromparis

Peter

peterd@ualberta.ca

PGY4 AP

Beyer

David

dbbeyer@ualberta.ca

PGY4 GP

Alshamma

Zainab

zalshamm@ualberta.ca

PGY5 AP

Andrews

Joseph

jaandrew@ualberta.ca

PGY5 AP

Macek

Bryce

bmacek@ualberta.ca

PGY5 AP

Smyk

Daniel

smyk@ualberta.ca

PGY5 AP

Zhu

Shawn

xzhu6@ualberta.ca

PGY5 GP