Residents


2018-2019 Anatomical and General residents and contact information

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL PGY Year
Chief Resident pathres@ualberta.ca
Adekanmbi Joy adekanmb@ualberta.ca GP5
Alshamma Zainab zalshamm@ualberta.ca AP4
Amin Asifa asifa@ualberta.ca GP3
Andrews Joseph jaandrew@ualberta.ca AP4
Beyer David dbbeyer@ualberta.ca GP3
Chan Jackie jackiech@ualberta.ca AP2
Chen Eric Eric.chen3742@icloud.com GP1
Dromparis Peter peterd@ualberta.ca AP3
Godfrey Devin Dlgodfre@ualberta.ca AP1
Hamidi Mahboob mahboobh@ualberta.ca GP1
Lan Patricia plan@ualberta.ca AP4
Macek Bryce bmacek@ualberta.ca AP4
Mandziuk Jake jmandziu@ualberta.ca AP2
Mittal Rohan rdmittal@ualberta.ca AP1
Nowak Klaudia klaudia@ualberta.ca AP5
Smyk Daniel smyk@ualberta.ca AP4
Watson Kristalee krista.watson@ualberta.ca AP5
Zhu Shawn xzhu6@ualberta.ca GP4