Residents

PATHOLOGY RESIDENTS 2021-2022

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL YEAR
Chief Resident(s) pathres@ualberta.ca  
Beydoun Mahdi mbeydoun@ualberta.ca CBD1 AP
Enwere Emeka enwere@ualberta.ca CBD1 AP
Esfandiari Nina nesfandi@ualberta.ca CBD1 AP
Brassington Rebecca brassing@ualberta.ca CBD2 AP
Kramer David dakramer@ualberta.ca CBD2 AP
Phillips Becky rphilli1@ualberta.ca CBD2 AP
Mikhail Sameh sameh@ualberta.ca CBD2 GP
Moher Conrad cmoher@ualberta.ca CBD3 AP
Godfrey Devin dlgodfre@ualberta.ca PGY4 AP
Mittal Rohan rdmittal@ualberta.ca PGY4 AP
Chen Eric haogang@ualberta.ca PGY4 GP
Chan Jackie jackiech@ualberta.ca PGY5 AP
Mandziuk Jake jmandziu@ualberta.ca PGY5 AP