Residents

PATHOLOGY RESIDENTS 2020-2021
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL YEAR
Chief Resident(s) pathres@ualberta.ca  
Brassington Rebecca brassing@ualberta.ca CBD1 AP
Kramer David dakramer@ualberta.ca CBD1 AP
Moher Conrad cmoher@ualberta.ca CBD1 AP
Mikhail Sameh sameh@ualberta.ca CBD1 GP
Phillips Becky rphilli1@ualberta.ca CBD1 GP
Rehman Asia arehman2@ualberta.ca CBD2 AP
Hamidi Mahboob mahboobh@ualberta.ca CBD2 AP
Godfrey Devin dlgodfre@ualberta.ca PGY3 AP
Mittal Rohan rdmittal@ualberta.ca PGY3 AP
Chen Eric haogang@ualberta.ca PGY3 GP
Chan Jackie jackiech@ualberta.ca PGY4 AP
Mandziuk Jake jmandziu@ualberta.ca PGY4 AP
Dromparis Peter peterd@ualberta.ca PGY5 AP
Amin  Asifa asifa@ualberta.ca PGY5 GP
Beyer David dbbeyer@ualberta.ca PGY5 GP