Alumni & Friends of the Faculty of Law Association

Branches

For more information on a branch near you, contact:

Calgary

President

Maureen McConaghy, Q.C.
Tel: 403-244-6800
E-mail: mcconaghylaw@shaw.ca

Past President

James Bancroft, Q.C.
Tel: 403-698-8764
Fax: 403-213-4480
E-mail: jbancroft@davis.ca

Halifax

President

Agnes MacNeil
Tel: 902-424-8642
Fax: 902-424-1730
E-mail: macneiae@gov.ns.ca

Vice President

Kelly Powell
Tel: 902-469-9500
Fax: 902-463-7500
E-mail: kpowell@boyneclark.ns.ca

Lethbridge

President

Kristin Ailsby-Wood
E-mail: kristin.ailsbywood@davidsonandwilliams.com

Ottawa/Montreal

President

Brian Saunders
Tel: 613-957-4756
Fax: 613-954-2958
E-mail: brian.saunders@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Vice President

Susan Fox
Tel: 613-960-2077
E-mail: shfox53@yahoo.ca

Toronto

President

Albert Frank
Tel: 416-929-7202
Fax: 416-960-0698
E-mail: afrank@franklaw.ca

Vice-President

James McVicar
Tel: 416-643-6903
Fax: 866-299-9418
E-mail: JMcVicar@heenan.ca

Vancouver

President

Robert Shouldice
Tel: 604-687-5744
Fax: 604-687-1415
E-mail: rshouldice@blg.com

Vancouver Island

President

John Waddell, Q.C.
Tel: 250-385-4311
Fax: 250-385-2012
E-mail: jwaddell@waddellraponi.com

Treasurer

Paul Scambler
Tel: 250-386-2261
Fax: 250-389-1336
E-mail: pscambler@clay.bc.ca

Secretary / Career Liaison

Kathryn Berge, Q.C.
Tel: 250-388-9477
Fax: 250-388-9470
E-mail: kberge@bhclaw.ca

International Branches

Hong Kong & Asia

President

Leo Seewald
E-mail: leoseewald@yahoo.com

Sydney, Australia

President

Caroline Cox
E-mail: Caroline.Cox@freehills.com

London, UK

President

Mark Cranwell
E-mail: mark.cranwell@gmail.com