2021-22 Lougheed Adjunct Professors

smiling dr. heather caltagirone

Heather Caltagirone, PhD

Sessional Instructor | Assistant Deputy Minister, Alberta Education

Email: caltagir@ualberta.ca

Faculty Listing

Gordon Gow Headshot

Gordon Gow, PhD

Professor and Academic Director, Communications and Technology Graduate Program (MACT), Faculty of Extension

Email: ggow@ualberta.ca 

Faculty Listing

dr torah kachur smiles and poses for a headshot

Torah Kachur, PhD

Science Instructor, Faculty of Science


Faculty Listing

Dr Cristina Stasia smiling

Cristina Stasia, PhD

Director of Leadership Training and Program Development, Peter Lougheed Leadership College, Faculty of Arts

Email: stasia@ualberta.ca 

Faculty Listing Teaching Website

Previous Lougheed Adjunct Professors

Our alumni scholars have had the privilege of learning from the following professors:
  • Margaret-Ann Armour, PhD
  • Rhonda Breitkreuz, PhD
  • Rick Brick, MBA
  • Rt. Hon. Kim Campbell, PC, CC, OBC, QC
  • Debra Davidson, PhD
  • Martin Ferguson-Pell, PhD
  • Richard Field, PhD
  • Michelle Inness, PhD
  • Naomi Krogman, PhD
  • Cristina Stasia, PhD