Contact Us and People

Teaching Fellows

BenBenjamin Denga

bdenga@ualberta.ca

JamesJames White

jawhite1@ualberta.ca


JuanitaJuanita Gnanapragasam

gnanapra@ualberta.ca

KendraKendra Cowley

kcowley@ualberta.ca


MaryMary Pinkoski

pinkoski@ualberta.ca

Oluwaseun AdedejiOluwaseun Adedeji

adedeji@ualberta.ca


robRob Jackson

rkjackso@ualberta.ca

RoseRoseleen John

roseleen@ualberta.ca


tomTom Joyce

tpjoyce@ualberta.ca

YashashwineeYashashwinee Parmar

yashashw@ualberta.ca


ZiannaZianna Esmail

zianna@ualberta.ca