Teaching Fellows

Our scholars are divided into forum groups, which are facilitated by Teaching Fellows, graduate students who act as leaders in their fields.

Teaching Fellowships with PLLC are paid positions that include training on teaching and lesson plan creation. 

Teaching Fellows for First-Year Forums

Stephen

Stephen Chin

JD Student
Faculty of Law
Email: schin@ualberta.ca


Carol

Carol Dwaik

Master's Student
Faculty Engineering
Email: dwaik@ualberta.ca


Kendra

Kendra Cowley

PhD Student
Department of Humanities Computing, Faculty of Arts
Email: kcowley@ualberta.ca


Juanita

Juanita Gnanapragasam

Master's Student
School of Public Health
Email: gnanapra@ualberta.ca


James

James White

PhD Student

Department of History and Classics

Email: jawhite1@ualberta.ca


Michael

Michael Dubnewick

PhD Student
Faculty of Physical Education and Recreation
Email: dubnewic@ualberta.ca


Teaching Fellows for Second-Year Forums

Nancy

Nancy Tran

JD Student
Faculty of Law
Email: ntran2@ualberta.ca


Lebo

Lebogang Disele

PhD Student
Department of Drama, Faculty of Arts
Email: disele@ualberta.ca


Daisy

Daisy Raphael

PhD Student
Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts
Email: dmraphae@ualberta.ca


lily

Lily Ren

Master's Student
Department of Materials Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
Email: xr@ualberta.ca


Jon

Jonathan Dubue

MEd Student
Department of Education Psychology, Faculty of Education
Email: jonathan.dubue@ualberta.ca


Alleson

Alleson Mason

PhD Student
Faculty of Education
Email: mason@ualberta.ca


Roseleen

Roseleen John

Master's Student
Department of Occupational Therapy, Faculty of Rehabilitation Medicine
Email: roseleen@ualberta.ca


Gracie

Grace Cleveland

JD Student
Faculty of Law
Email: clevelan@ualberta.ca