Building access and hours
Building access and hours may differ to accommodate changing restrictions. Please see Campus Building Hours for the latest information.

Welcome to campus!

Each of the University of Alberta’s five campuses are listed below - select the one relevant to you to access maps and information on buildings, facilities, accessibility, and more.

North Campus

Edmonton, Alberta

South Campus

Edmonton, Alberta

Augustana Campus

Camrose, Alberta

Campus Saint-Jean

Edmonton, Alberta

Enterprise Square

Edmonton, Alberta

Calgary Centre

Calgary, Alberta