Marketing, Business Economics, and Law

Department Members

Business Economics

International Business


NREE (Natural Resources, Energy and Environment)

Business Law

Sessional Lecturers:


Marketing PhD Students

Name 

Email

Advisor(s)

Start Date

Aminreza Shiri aminreza@ualberta.ca Gerald Haubl Sep 2018
Rory Waisman rwaisman@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl  Sep 2017
Hyoseok Kim hyoseok@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl Sep 2016
Shuo (Shirley) Chen shuo9@ualberta.ca Kyle Murray Sep 2014 
Katherine Lafreniere  klafreni@ualberta.ca Robert Fisher  Sep 2014
Nahid Ibrahim nahid1@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl Sep 2015
Kyobeom (K.B.) Koo kb.koo@ualberta.ca
Sarah Moore and Jen Argo Sep 2015
Saurabh Rawal rawal@ualberta.ca Robert Fisher Sep 2015
Shaheer Rizvi sarizvi@ualberta.ca Paul Messinger Sep 2016

Emeritus and Retired Professors