Marketing, Business Economics, and Law

Department Members

Business Economics:

International Business:


NREE (Natural Resources, Energy and Environment):

Real Estate:

Business Law:

Sessional Lecturers:

Marketing PhD Students

Name 

E-Mail

Advisor(s)

Start Date

Mahdi Niknejad Moghadam  (Arriving January 2019) mnikneja@ualberta.ca   Peter Popkowski Leszczyc Sept. 2018
Aminreza Shiri aminreza@ualberta.ca  Gerald Haubl Sept. 2018
Xiao Han xhan4@ualberta.ca Häubl and Moore Sept. 2017
Rory Waisman rwaisman@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl  Sept. 2017
Hyoseok Kim

hyoseok@ualberta.ca

Gerald Häubl  Sept. 2016
Shuo (Shirley) Chen  shuo9@ualberta.ca Kyle Murray Sept. 2014 
Katherine Lafreniere  klafreni@ualberta.ca Robert Fisher  Sept. 2014
Nahid Ibrahim nahid1@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl Sept. 2015
Kyobeom (K.B.) Koo kb.koo@ualberta.ca
Sarah Moore and Jen Argo Sept. 2015
Saurabh Rawal rawal@ualberta.ca Robert Fisher Sept. 2015
Shaheer Rizvi sarizvi@ualberta.ca Paul Messinger Sept. 2016

Emeritus and Retired Professors: