Marketing, Business Economics, and Law

Department Members

Business Economics

International Business


NREE (Natural Resources, Energy and Environment)

Sessional Lecturers:

Diego Gomes
Hailing Zang

 

Business Law

Sessional Lecturers:

Marketing

Sessional Lecturers

Real Estate


Marketing PhD Students

Name

Email

Advisor(s)

Start Date

Rory Waisman rwaisman@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl  Sep 2017
Hyoseok Kim hyoseok@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl Sep 2016
Shuo (Shirley) Chen shuo9@ualberta.ca Kyle Murray Sep 2014
Javad Soleimani Meimandi so8@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl Sep 2019
Nahid Ibrahim nahid1@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl Sep 2015
Kyobeom (K.B.) Koo kb.koo@ualberta.ca
Sarah Moore & Jen Argo Sep 2015
Saurabh Rawal rawal@ualberta.ca Robert Fisher Sep 2015
Shaheer Rizvi sarizvi@ualberta.ca Paul Messinger Sep 2016
Feyzan Karabulut karabulu@ualberta.ca Paul Messinger & Sarah Moore Sep 2019
Niusha Safarpour safarpou@ualberta.ca Gerald Haubl Sep 2019

Emeritus and Retired Professors